Pearl Izumi Bliss Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi Bliss cycling shorts; because you deserve all the comfort of your favorite cycling shorts with a bit more coverage and a casual style.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rck from Park city, Utah on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I purchased a small which is my nirmal size. I had to go up a size. They are a cute alternative to classic biking shorts. The removable liner works under a skort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mele from Worcester, MA on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Elastic or drawstring waist would be much more comfortable. As it is, I am a small person & had to order a medium & the waist is still too tight... I f I lose weight from biking I'll be happy but will the shorts be too baggy then?
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky rider from Matietta, OH on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Took forever to figure out how to put these on. Inner short hung on flimsy straps. Not for me. They are going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual biking
    • Cons: Bulky, Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamis Commuter 2 from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, January 07, 2011
    I didn't know what chamois meant. Shorts are for hot weather. Why would you want all that ridiculous butt padding and complicated structure, when the saddle is already padded. This trend for butt padding is crazy and your body needs to breathe when you're sweating. I returned them
    • Cons: Bulky, Cumbersome shorts, Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Denise from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Waist way too tight. Outer shorts way to baggy and full. This is going back.
    • Cons: Bulky, Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olia from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 08, 2010
    I first ordered a small which was a bit too snug and traded it in for a Medium which feels perfect. Amount of padding is good, has pockets-always a plus, and give you a casual short look too!!
    • Best Uses: Bicycle commutingtouring
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rowtoo from midwest on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    I have these shorts in large, and they are just a big snugger than ideal for biking in. The XL that I ordered are bigger than I expected. I can wear XL regular cycling shorts from PI (Lycra/fitted) but these make me look like I'm swimming in these shorts. I am usually a large with 31" waist, 41" hips, usu a size 8-12 depending on brand. These are going back.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Mountain biking
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juju from Saitn James City, Fl on Friday, July 23, 2010
    Wow ...Looks good...even when not biking..and sure takes care of the bikers butt...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Jazbing from Chicago, IL on Thursday, June 17, 2010
    Wish I had listened to one of the prior reviews that pointed out that the waist and hips are too tight - that's exactly the case, and I will be returning these. I even ordered one size up from what I would order in "regular" clothes.
    • Best Uses: biking
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ad from Denver, CO on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    Waist made for a woman with no hips!!!
    • Best Uses: biking
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Paded shorts just right
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.