Pearl Izumi Cycling Liner Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. With a form-fit and a MTB 3D Chamois®, Pearl Izumi's cycling liner shorts provide protection and comfort to make your ride a pedaling pleasure.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie the Biker from Wisconsin on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I wear small and this liner was a perfect fit me. I have another Izumi liner that I love but got this one at a much better price @ Sierra trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by campgirl64 from utah on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    These are perfect for what I needed. They do ride up some as you are biking, but that does not bother me, as they are not very long. The padding is sufficient but not so much that it is uncomfortable. I like the liner as then I can put virtually any pair of shorts or pants over them. Thinking of ordering a second pair. I am 5' 2" , 123 lbs and I ordered a medium, they could be a bit tighter, but I think a small would have been too small.
  • Reviewed by Gorge Climber from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    These liner shorts will fit the purpose but they run a bit small. I am 5'4, 125 pounds and usually wear a size 4 in clothing. The small in these liner shorts is supposed to fit a size 4-6, but I can just barely squeeze into them. Other than the small fit, I am satisfied with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darci from Wyoming on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    These worked great for me for 4 straight days of mountain biking, my first mountain biking ever. By day three I wanted to keep them on even after we were done biking for the comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle Biker from San Diego on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    They are nice and thin but the padding is more rigid and basic than the usual shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Biker from Montana on Monday, March 30, 2015
    No complaints - as advertised. Price is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl W. from Washington State on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I give these riding shorts 5 stars because they were exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable. The padding is not too thick (I don't usually ride more than ten miles in a day), and they are inconspicuous under other clothing. For a longer-distance rider, they may not have enough padding. Don't know. Good price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy V from Arizona on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Light, comfortable, just the right amount of padding. I like these cycling liner shorts!
  • Reviewed by m from Boise on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    I bought a large instead of my usual med in pearl izumi based on others reviews and they fit like mediums, so definitely run small, size up. Also, they were longer than they appear in the pic, I was hoping for something shorter. Great chamois like all pearl izumi stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lauriebeth from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Nice liners, but definitely order a size up!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #