Pearl Izumi Divide Trail Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. With superior fit, functionality and style, Pearl Izumi's Divide trail gloves are ready for your next epic adventure.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Flip Flop Girl from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I live in Charlotte, NC where it does not get quite as cold as it does in some other parts of the country, but my hands stay comfortably warm when I ride in 30 degree weather. I like these gloves.
  • Reviewed by Rock from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Good fit, flexible, comfortable, well-made.
  • Reviewed by Roca Man from Nebraska on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Actually used them for golfong the first time in cold weather. They kept my hands warm and the padding for hands was sufficient.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Rider from Colorado on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Nice fit, not too tight or loose. Limited padding on the palms, which I prefer.
  • Reviewed by Ian from Hobart on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Lightweight, comfortable gloves that don't reduce dexterity; good fit. Back of fingers and hand is nearly all fine mesh, OK for mild to cool weather but too 'breezy' for colder days on the road.
  • Reviewed by rygart from Seattle. WA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    There are great gloves. I originially bought a pair in black and as soon as they arrived got online and ordered this color. They work just fine, fit true to size. I use them for road biking and I couldn't ask for anything more. The figners work on my gps, and cell phone so I don't have to take them off to set my workout or text somone mid-ride.
  • Reviewed by BC-SEA from WA on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I will probably keep them (2XL long fingered riding gloves on sale at STP!) but the "Silt and Lime" version photographed better than it looks in person. The white portion of the glove is more prominent than it appears against the while background in the photograph. Overall quality looks good (typical of the brand) but these are entry-level offerings - definitely not for century or rando riders.

    Also: while these are fresh out of the bag they are fairly tight. More like XLs that XXLs. the weave is a lightish porous fabric, if you are looking for coldweather gloves these are not them. Shoulder season. Not in the wet. They are light, soft and flexible. The padding is minimal - basically faux leather under the 1st knuckle and slightly more under the base of the palm. This appears to be Pearl Izumi's stab at a fall fairweather glove for shorter rides. If you need more look harder.
  • Reviewed by the gunt from southern arizona on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Nice gloves, that fit right
  • Reviewed by wnc mountainboy from Western North Carolina on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Good, snug fit with lots of palm padding for nerve protection. my first foray into full finger bike gloves...a little warm but like the increased protection
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Needed gloves for cold weather runs - these fit the bill.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.