Pearl Izumi Elite Cycling Jersey - Three-Quarter Zip, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Elite cycling jersey is made with breathable, moisture-wicking UltraSensor® performance fabric that keeps up with your most vigorous rides.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Biker from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    Great jersey for the price. This is the second one I have bought.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MLPhelps from Lexington, KY on Friday, September 09, 2011
    I agree this jerse runs a little big. I am 5'11", and the medium is loose fitting, but not overly. I like it for particularly warm weather days. For $<35, this jersey is a great deal in my view.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GM from Atlanta, GA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    This is a quality jersey that one would expect from PI. I wish STP would indicate the type of fit - form fit/semi form fit - the way PI describes their jerseys. It'll make the guesswork go away for a lot of us. This is a semi form-fit, BTW.
    Otherwise, the only issue that I have with this jersey is that the rear pockets are positioned too low. Other PI jerseys I own all have pockets that rest above the small of your back. When it's low like this, things in your pocket tend to pull on the jersey backwards.
    It's a small glitch in an otherwise very good jersey.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    I'm 5'11" and always wear a medium jersey. This jersey was so long it covered my butt. Item returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sugarbone from nyc on Friday, August 12, 2011
    Cut with a little room at the openings and in the body for a more 'recreational' fit. Good quality lighter jersey.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP-BHM from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    Great shirt, just too small. I'm 6'2" so need the XL.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from California on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    This jersey has a relaxed fit so it runs a tad bigger than what you see on the size chart.

    On sale, this jersey is a great deal and includes a some little that aren't included in bargain-basement jerseys. Zipper is covered on the inside as to not irritate your skin. There's an extra secure sub-pocket for your keys (or other small items that are prone to falling out). There's also a small bit of silicone on the back waist to help hold the shirt down.

    Otherwise, works as well as any other athletic shirt or jersey.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mismo from Japan on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Good design good color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Road Biking
    • Cons: Bad Zippers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T2 from Tennessee on Saturday, September 18, 2010
    Good fit, good quality, good price!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Bill from Newport Beach, CA on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    Great quality at affordable pricing!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: No minus's
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.