Pearl Izumi ELITE In-R-Cool® Cycling Bib Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Combining high-performance fabric and features, Pearl Izumi's ELITE In-R-Cool® cycling bib shorts are designed to provide temperature regulation, moisture management and unparalleled comfort during grueling training rides or cruiser afternoons with the fellas.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by richard from Texas on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These are great .I love the fit and the padding I'm 210 lbs 5'9" the top and bottom fit.
    I ride about 100 to 150 miles a week
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the cyclist from Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    These are excellent bib shorts at a very good price at STP. Probably my favorite cycling shorts, especially for the value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great South Bay Roadie from New York on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Lightweight and excellent for summer, good value. I'm 5'8" and stockier so XL was right for 37-38" waist. A bit long in the leg for me, but close enough. Padding okay, not brilliant. Bib could use a bit more fabric compression, good design overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spade Hackle from Littleton, CO on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Accurate fit, just a tiny bit snug around the thighs above the knees, which actually feels great and keeps everything where it should be, with no "riding up" during rides...Nice blue panel gives it a kit look. I'll put over 100 miles on it on Saturday without worries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    High performance features, nice quality, and instantly my favorite cycling shorts. I knew what I wanted and found the best price here. As a result, I will buy more products from Derailed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Man from Ann Arbor, MI on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    If you're still riding in anything but bibs, stop. Just stop. Bibs are way more comfortable and stay up! The price from Derailed blows everything else away!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RideforFun from Chicagoland on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Bought this on sale and it is a great bib for the price. Only issue was I bought a M which is my usual size (32 waist). Waist and straps were ok but the leg openings were too tight. Moved to a L and all is good. Fabric and construction is good quality. Padding is what I would call medium which works for me. with regards to the temp regulation claim, I couldn't tell the difference from any of my other bibs but I live in the north so it hasn't been too hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2pdl from Vermont on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I was initially skeptical as to whether I would like these shorts. I have been riding in the next higher level of Pearl Izumi big shorts, and so I was concerned that the chamois in these might not be "up to speed." I was, however, very pleasantly surprised. The shorts fit extremely well. I am long waisted and as a result have difficulty getting bibs that fit right. These are perfect. I guess the measure of perfection is that not once during my trial ride did I even think of the straps binding, because of course they weren't. The shorts fits very well around the waist and hips. As for the chamois, well I did think of it a couple of times: just how comfortable it was. For anyone interested in sizing, I am 6'1" with a 35" waist, and these fit like the were designed for me personally.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic skier Ed from Washington on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Excellent bibs. Fit well. Cool. Great chamois.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Cycler from Marlton, nj on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Well made, True to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.