Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi ELITE LTD Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's ELITE LTD full-zip cycling jersey is tops when it comes to moisture management, keeping you cool, dry and focused on the road ahead.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.434782 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from Texas on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    Great fast shipping and the product was perfect, I'll continue shopping with you guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikeonhisbike from MI & NY on Friday, September 2, 2016
    Could not pass up the great deal on this jersey. This fit the bill of a full zip short sleeve summer ride jersey for the collection and with the great STP service and price, it was a no brainer. Snug fit as advertised with the quality you would expect from PI.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAgirl from Georgia on Monday, August 22, 2016
    The jersey was exactly as pictured. Really cool design and bright colors. However, I ordered a Medium for my 27 yr old son, and had to return because it was way too small. We are thinking because he also works out with weights, his frame may not be typical for a cyclist (?) Whatever the reason, he couldn't even zip the Medium. He is 5'10" and weighs 170.

    Wish it had worked out because this is a good looking jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RL from Massachusetts on Saturday, August 13, 2016
    On a long summer ride, this jersey fits well enough to forget that it sits on your body. On my body, there are not any saggy bits of extra fabric. The arms and back sat exactly where they should and stayed there for the entire ride. The zipper and pockets are all top notch with no snags or difficulty reaching (or holding) snacks. The only thing holding the jersey back is the ventilation. It does not ventilate as well as other jerseys in this range. It is probably best suited for early fall rides in northern latitudes or mid to late fall rides in the south.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in Colorado from Northern Colorado on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    I bought this jersey in a medium so that it would be snug enough to hold water bottles without spinning around and I'm very happy with it. High quality jersey and true to size. I'm 5'11" and ~175# and it fits just the way that I wanted. If you don't want it snug, I'd size up one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling Chef from Idaho on Monday, August 8, 2016
    Slim cut men's road cycling jersey with three rear pockets keeps you cool and will make you feel like you can ride faster!
  • Reviewed by Amy from Tennessee on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    This jersey runs extremely small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Ohio on Sunday, July 31, 2016
    This is the best jersey I've ever owned. It was so good, that I came back to Sierra Trading Post and bought a second one. The material is light enough to keep you totally cool on hot days but thick enough to not feel like you're wrapped in saran wrap. The rear pockets are secure enough to keep your credit card and license safe, in thanks to it's double stitching on the bottom of the pockets. These jersey's are very high quality and I couldn't recommend them more. I'm 5'7 200 lbs. So I'm pretty heavy but not too fat. I work out a lot (5-6 times a week) and the large fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frau Fritzie from Virginia on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    This jersey ran true to size, good color and fabric. Full zipper front. Pearl Izumi makes good quality products I would recommend highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScottS from Northcentral PA on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    I have ordered many PI jerseys and they are all fine quality and are very nice cycling jerseys. I usually order a medium in the jerseys. This particular jersey I wanted and read reviews where others advised it was small and to order up one size. Large wasn't available thought I would take a chance, and when received I tried it on. This jersey being Elite and form fitting was extremely tight for my 6' 170 lb. frame. Just wasn't comfortable and looked tight. Returned it and ordered a different color in large. Fit is perfect and I couldn't be happier. Hats off to STP for their easy exchange process completed on-line.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5