Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi ELITE Thermal LTD Cycling Jersey - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's ELITE Thermal LTD cycling jersey is a wintertime riding essential. The fleece lined interior keeps you warm while you're heating up the road in this stylish design.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boopiejones from California on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    I am 5' 10" but have a relatively long torso. Unfortunately I had to return this jersey because it was way too short; especially for a cold weather jersey where you would want more complete coverage. I considered sizing up to an XL, but the Large was already a bit big in the midsection. I figured the XL would have been too sloppy of a fit.

    3 stars because the quality and style are very nice, and because it would probably fit very well on someone with a short torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScottS from Northcentral PA on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    This is a very nice warm long sleeve cycling jersey. I usually order medium, I ordered a large in this instance because of the layering capabilities, didn't want it to be too tight. The large is a perfect fit for me, 6' 170 lbs. Love the PI jerseys and the STP prices
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philip from Phoenix on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Nicely made jersey.
    I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the medium fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustPlainWill from Raleigh, NC on Friday, October 30, 2015
    I have no complaints about the performance of this long-sleeved thermal jersey. I wore it on a recent ride in the lower 60s, and it provided me with just enough warmth to be comfortable.

    Unlike every other cycling clothing item I've purchased (including Pearl Izumi jerseys), this jersey comes pretty close to fitting true to size. I ordered an XXL (as I've always had to do), but I probably could have done fine with an XL. The XXL is a bit large, but as I'm not worried about being tight & aero, I'm sticking with it. FYI, I'm 6'2" and 235lb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fellow rider from Colorado on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Excellent fit, great quality awesome graphics. Love PI, there garments fit the best of all the manufacturers I've tried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Smith from Santa Monica on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I bought this for my early morning rides along the California coastline. It's going to workout perfectly. The fit is a little baggier than I expected, but it isn't too loose and baggy. I just prefer my jerseys pretty snug. That being said, this jersey suits my needs perfectly. The material is light and thin with a soft lining that keeps me plenty warm. The full zip allows you to regulate your temperature easily. All in all, I'm happy with it, and for the price, it can't be beat.
  • Reviewed by Gator from Colorado on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I like the feel and the warmth of the jersey. I found it to be sized a bit smaller than other brands. I usually wear a large, but after trying it, I returned the large and received an X-Large. That fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Hand Cyclist from Little Rock on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    When I received this cycling jersey I was a bit concerned about how thin it was. After going for a ride with temperatures in high 40s/low 50s I was getting overheated. I just unzipped the front and it was fine. I am 6 foot tall and weigh 220. The XXL was a perfect size for me.
  • Reviewed by Older bike rookie from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Considering how thin it is, this is a nice warm jersey. I like the styling. It is fairly small for the size, however. I got a large and almost thought I'd have to exchange it, but since the objective is to lose some of those pounds I decided to use the snug fit for motivation.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Average Guy from Southern California on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    Very nice product - sizing just about right - I am 6'0", 170 lbs, 39" chest, 33" sleeve length - the large size fit just about right.
  • Sort by: