Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi SELECT Limited Edition Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's SELECT Limited Edition cycling jersey features bright designs as worn by the professional cycling team.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.357142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Georgia on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    And it fits perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DonnaJ1964 from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Fit well and did not ride up!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Bozeman, MT on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I often find cycling jerseys to be boxy and unflattering. However, I am consistently happy with PI. this jersey is from the lowest tier of their products, but still really comfy. I have clothes of theirs from all three tiers of performance and haven't been let down yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    This is a beautifully-made jersey with a fun design. The solid portions on the Blackberry colorway are darker than the photo indicated - very nearly black - but I love the design and comfortable fit. Though a large would probably have been appropriate, I ordered an extra-large to be sure of a roomy fit through the hips. The sleeves are a little shorter than I like (my middle-aged arms would prefer a bit more coverage) but overall this is a great jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bri the Tri Guy from NJ on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Christmas present for my girlfriend. Fit was perfect and the jersey is top notch quality. Would definitely buy again and next one is for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galena Nightfire from Colorado Rockies on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Great quality jersey from Pearl Izumi. Hidden 3/4 zipper is nice, and the bottom band doesn't ride up. Color: Galaxy Dazzling Blue is nice and bright for good visibility and is slimming too! If you are a large-busted woman (38DD), the XL will fit great without looking like a tent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlackMo Lady from Missouri on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I ordered the Colorado flag logo shirt because I have been a Colorado cyclist for 30 years. I now live in
    another state and am proud to display the Colorado flag on my jersey. The jersey fits my now older body
    (with a thicker middle) and was glad to find something that is not too tight around my middle. Most cycling
    shirts are so tight and I was thrilled to find one that had a looser fit. The quality is not top notch but is very
    nice anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from clermont, in on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    The design is super cute on this jersey. I ended up having to get a large because there were no mediums left, but am happy I did because it is a little see through, so I need to wear a tank top under it. It is still a little loose on me, but I prefer that over too tight.
    Am considering getting one of the other designs of this jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovesOutdoors from Rockville, MD on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Fits true to size, is long enough in the back and the bright colors are great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I got the sleeveless version of this shirt which fit great.
    THis mediun on 5'4" amd 125 ;bs
    The deisgn on this was too busy and made me look too chesty.
    The fit just seemed a bit off.
    Nothing horrible, but decided to return as it wasn't a winner.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2