Pearl Izumi Infini-T Running T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Infini-T running T-shirt is a combination of wicking DriLayer® and Sorbtek® paired with breathable panels of waffle-knit fabric for endless hours of moisture-free activity.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I had to get a medium but a good shirt for a run or hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker, biker, gym rat from st louis mo on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    It is an athletic shirt which looks great at the gym or on a bike or a hike. It is stylish for those endeavors. It is loose fitting, but not too loose and the cap sleeve just covers your shoulder, preventing sunburn, without the restriction of a full sleeve. I ordered blue which is brite and will order the other color.the fabric breathes well. I am a petite grandmother.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyCustomer from Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I'm tiny but have got broad shoulders for a girl. I thought an XS would fit since the shirt doesn't have shoulder seams. Turns out the XS was too constricting in the shoulders but perfect everywhere else. Disappointed because the shirt was light and fashionable.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texas runner from texas on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    This top is great for running in the heat of summer. The white/yellow color combo makes you visible to drivers and will not trap heat, and the mesh back breathes well.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pack from Bonny Doon, CA on Friday, June 17, 2011
    Fits good, comfortable, lightweight, doesn't dry as fast I would expect from synthetic fabric. The back is white mesh would makes it good for summer. I would buy it again, however.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Yogatraveler from DC on Monday, May 09, 2011
    More attractive than the photo! I am 5'2', 120lbs, 34C, and the size Small is form-fitting without being painted on. If you like a baggier shirt for working out order a size up. Love that the under-arms and back is mesh for breathing.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LM from Ohio on Friday, April 15, 2011
    This shirt is great for outdoor runs in spring weather. It is colorful and fits well.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dirtrnr from riverside, ca on Monday, November 08, 2010
    one of my new favorite running shirts. works well in warm weather, keeps the sun off my shoulders. i order one size up bc i like loose fitting in humid weather. mesh back is very breathable. highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fran the boat fan from Philly on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    I got this as a second one because I loved the first so much, which has even better colors (white and yellow). I got a lot od compliments wearing it aroundn on vacation.
    • Best Uses: "about to" work out, Casual Wear, Gym, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Super comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MzzP from Seattle on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
    36C, slize L is good! Just a nice workout/walking top. I have one in blue also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.