Pearl Izumi Infinity LD Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Cut with a longer inseam and made of lightweight, moisture-wicking ELITE Transfer polyester, Pearl Izumi's Infinity LD shorts are cut for comfort and primed to perform.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    These shorts are well-made and have wonderful extra pockets in the back (both which zip closed). The only complaint I have is that these shorts are sized too small (for me, anyway); I normally wear an Extra Large, which is what I purchased with these, however these shorts are a bit too snug around the waist for me to wear them for running or any other prolonged activity. I also have New Balance shorts, of which I wear an Extra Large size and they fit comfortably (i.e., not too snug around the waste). Otherwise, these are very nice running shorts and I like the gray color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dino from New York on Sunday, October 05, 2014
    I love there shorts but I'd rather have larger side pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Architect from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    4 pocket design is great. Nice build, look and feel good on you. Long enough. Bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firemedic Bob from Texas on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I ordered two pair and in hindsight I should have tried a pair out first. Fit was irregular and the material substandard, I will stick with the ripstop type material on my next purchase.
  • Reviewed by DizzyHiker from Colorado on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Great fit and look.
  • Reviewed by Kostas from Greece on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    light weight outer shell and cool.Maybe is the one and only with four pockets. Two small on the front and two big behind, eliminate the need for a sporting belt
  • Reviewed by SergioLA from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These shorts are great. They fit perfectly and they are true to size. The fabric is good quality and it dries very quickly. The inner briefs provide good support and compression without feeling small or tight. The two small front pockets are not very big but you have the space to fit one or maybe two gels in each pocket. On the back you have two pockets with zippers big enough to fit keys, ID, Credit Card and maybe a small cellphone or mp3 player. I am so happy with my purchase that I bought the black ones as well.
  • Reviewed by Andrew from Maplewood, MN on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    A good length for running, the front pockets are small and unpractical for anything other than a small ipod or a locker key at the club, which is fine I don't need pockets personally
  • Reviewed by BDH from SC on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Fit is true. Not to short and not to long. I would recommend these shorts to anyone looking for a true pair of running shorts. These are not gym shorts as there are no deep pockets. The pockets on the front are only big enough for a gel or two. Which is all I need in a running short.
  • Reviewed by gdunha from ohio on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These shorts are made of very nice material and are comfortable. Size up and you will love them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #