Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi Infinity Run Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. The split sides of Pearl Izumi's Infinity Run skort ensure ample freedom of movement, and the lightweight, moisture-wicking ELITE transfer fabric won't weigh you down.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from texas on Monday, June 29, 2015
    The fit while running is very smooth, the fit around the thighs is not too constricting while running.
  • Reviewed by Sophie's Mom from Houston, TX on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I loved this skort so much that I bought several, and a few in a slightly different style. It is comfortable and modest. I wear this garment for running, walking, grocery shopping, around the house, gardening, you get the idea. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber for Life from Colorado on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Runs on the small size. Returned item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CougRx from Washington on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I was hoping these would work. I love the idea of a running skort, as I haven't been able to find a pair of running shorts that aren't too short or don't ride up. And it doesn't bother me that that the shorts are longer than the skirt. What I don't like is that the elastic on the bottom of the shorts doesn't give, causing an unsightly bulge where it fits around the thigh. (Maybe that keeps them from riding up.) It might be a better choice for someone with skinny legs. (I wear a size 8 in most pants and have short muscular legs.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Sher from Idaho Panhandle on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Love this skort for any sport or just walking! Cools as it wicks away moisture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycler from Michigan on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    The fabric of the skirt was too light weight and kept sticking to the under short.
  • Reviewed by TC Durango from Colorado on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I have several Pearl Izumi workout clothes - mostly cycling wear and cycling shorts so I thought this would be a great product for when I run. I haven't worn the shorts for a run - I've only just tried them on. However, even thought I'm a size 3/4 and wear a size small in Pearl Izumi cycling shorts - the size small of these run shorts seemed more like an extra small. The "skirt" doesn't really hang right and clings unattractively to the shorts beneath. The shorts also are longer than the skirt so plan on them showing. I really want to love this skirt but I don't. I'm thinking of sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Kelso from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I was sooo excited for these. But once I got them I hated them. The shorts underneath are longer than the front of the skirt. The shorts also have a large elastic band in the bottom that has no stretch which makes them really tight and not attractive to wear. Sent them back
  • Reviewed by For the runner from Glade Park, Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    A gift for my wife. She love it..... length is perfect and material breaths well
  • Reviewed by sheri kennedy from venice, florida on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    just got this yesterday and wore it on a 3-mile run today. i am not a petite girl, weighing in at a little over 190# and 5'10" tall. just started running a few months ago, so i am not as "toned" as those who have been running longer. that said, i love running skirts and prefer them to shorts. i like the inner shorts to be at least 7"long and to have some sort of non-slip elastic on the bottoms. i also need a pocket in the back for a cellphone (an old style flip phone) that i must carry with me for work 24/7. these fit all my requirements nicely. i ordered the XL and there is plenty of room, i could have perhaps fit in to a L even. the phone was not a problem, zipped right in there and it is not one of the flat flip phones. the elastic is taut on the bottoms, a little different from the non-slip silicone stuff i am used to in some of my other shorts, but it was not uncomfortable. yes, it is very close fitting around the thigh, but not bothersome for me in the least. the skirt is a bit shorter than some of my other running skirts, but no shorter than a pair of running shorts would be. would i buy another one? you betcha...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2