Pearl Izumi isoSeek IV Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Now that you've found the excellent stability and guidance control of Pearl Izumi's isoSeek IV trail running shoes, it's time to find some rugged trails to put the shock-absorbing Energy Cell midsole and full-carbon rubber outsole to the test.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Viki from Hart MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with these shoes. Fit was great with very good support. Colors are attractive and not to flashy. I will be purchasing more of this brand.
  • Reviewed by A from Colorado on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    This shoe felt really great right out of the box. True to size. Would order again.
  • Reviewed by mountain goat from Ruidoso, NM on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Great fit, great support. I am an avid walker and am on my feet all day. LOVE these shoes!
  • Reviewed by redredrn007 from Georgia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    This shoe feels like the fit is true to size. Love the cushion it provides as well as the support.
  • Reviewed by bernardette from niagara falls, ny on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I normal wear size 6 and half. I ordered size 7, after I read all the reviews. They are still too small. I return for a pair for even larger larger size.
  • Reviewed by Digitly Satisfied from Washington on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    It may be because I wait til I'm miserable for a long time before I prioritize new shoes for my dogs, but I don't think so. These were instantly comfortable without needing to put extra arch support in. This is huge for me as I have very high arches. I have a shoes off house, but I walk int he door and don't want to take them off. They're the perfect width and all around fit. I'm so pleased with the flex yet solid feel. My last shoes (Saucony), which still aren't worn out (just lame!), were on the more minimalist side of things (cheap) and hated feeling like I was walking on Nerf toys. I might buy a few more of these PI's for when these ones wear out. I've always regretted not doing that with a pair of Brooks that I got super cheap 20 years ago in a bargain store. These Pearl Izumi's feel like that same fit and I couldn't be more pleased. A definite winner for a perfect price.
  • Reviewed by Chilijan from NCW on Monday, May 20, 2013
    True to size with a very supportive arch. I love these shoes! Cute for an athletic shoe too!
  • Reviewed by Marilole from Austin, TX on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable and have a LOT of support. I suffer from knee problems and since I have been using these shoes my knee pain is not so bad. The run narrow and I had to order them one size up.
  • Reviewed by LynneA from Denver CO on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    This seems to be a really nice tough shoe. Size is true.
  • Reviewed by rj from ND on Monday, April 1, 2013
    these shoes have great support and I got them at a super price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.