Pearl Izumi isoShift Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Engineered for mild to moderate overpronators, Pearl Izumi's isoShift running shoes shift your run into top gear with a responsive Energy Cell cushioning system and a Graduated Guidance midsole system for excellent stability.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by 3x per week Runner from Colorado on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Just wore these out and retired them...wish I had a 2nd pair! Have a new pair of another top brand that I used to always go to before owning these Pearl Izumis and my knees are killing me after just a few wearings...so I ordered more Pearl Izumis in another style that I am hoping are simlar to these that I just retired. Size is small and I ordered up 1 size and wear thin socks. Very comfortable and my knees were happy in them.
  • Reviewed by Carol at 50 from Arkansas on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    I ordered a half size larger than I typically wear, and these were still too tight. They also felt too cumbersome and heavy to wear to the gym. So, instead of returning them for a size up, I gave them to my daughter, whose feet are on the narrow side. She likes them.
  • Reviewed by LW from Colorado on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I usually run in Asics or Sauconys & run 20-35 miles/week. These fit really well (I ordered my usual running shoe size, i.e. 1/2 size larger than street shoe size), room in the toes but not sloppy. They arelight, well cushioned and stable (I overpronate) while still feeling light. Bonus: the purple is pretty. I'm tempted to buy a second pair.
  • Reviewed by Dana from WA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I normally order a 1/2 size up for my running shoes, because I've worn Brooks for years. I wear a 6.5 and ordered a 7 in these. I wish I wouldv'e stuck with the 6.5. So stick with your usual size, don't order up or down. Otherwise, these are cushy, with great arch support.
  • Reviewed by Outside girl from MA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I've never tried Pearl Izumi shoes before and maybe these just aren't the right ones for me. I am an over-pronator and these just don't feel supportive enough for my needs. They are attractive and are true to size but they just won't work for me. Sorry.
  • Reviewed by Outside girl from MA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I've never tried Pearl Izumi shoes before and maybe these just aren't the right ones for me. I am an over-pronator and these just don't feel supportive enough for my needs. They are attractive and are true to size but they just won't work for me. Sorry.
  • Reviewed by out door gal from ohio on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    i have a wide foot, i wear an 8.5 wide running shoe. i got these in a 9 and they feel great. very nice looking too.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 25, 2013
    This is the most comfortable running shoe I have ever worn. I am a mild overpronator with A width fit. I ordered a 1/2 size larger than normal and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend these shoes for mild overponators.
  • Reviewed by Heather the Runner from Idaho on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galaxed from Independence, V on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Sierra says order a half size up but even at a half size larger, my toe is right up at the end of the shoe. Not returnable too small, but pretty snug. I have metatarsalgia, so need supportive shoes. Usually I wear Brooks Ariel, but these seem to be supportive enough.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.