Pearl Izumi Kissaki Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Kissaki running shoes give you superior breathability, stability and cushioning for the long run thanks to a mesh upper with supportive overlays, shock-absorbing midsole and insole, and dual-rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrnTerri from California on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are the most comfortable shoe my husband as ever worn. He likes them for casual wear and loves the bright orange color. The selection is dwindling and the price is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spenndoctor from Arkansas on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This is my second pair of these Pearls! STP has made them such a good deal, that I couldn't pass up having a back up pair for when my current pair wear out. Initially I thought my size was off, due to a roomy toe box, but no slippage occurred. They feel super light yet have plent of stability, which I need.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodiedude from California on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Great shoes. Ordered the shoes 1/2 size larger per the recommendations and they fit perfectly. The shoes required no break-in and they were lighter than expected. Shoes will work well for the dirt/asphalt terrain that I usually run on.
  • Reviewed by PeddleHarder from Tucson on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I have always wanted a pair of Pi runners. Not because I run but because as a cyclist I love the brand. After receiving my first pair and learning that the reviews are correct, the do run small, I exchanged for a size up. The shoe is well built and sturdy. I have found that they have taken some time to conform to my foot but they seem to be adjusting well. The toe box is very roomy. I was a little surprised at the rather boxie shape vs the traditional sleek angled toe box design of other runners.
  • Reviewed by Paige from Georgia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    True to size and very well cushioned & balanced.
  • Reviewed by Spenndoctor from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These Kissakis are a good lookin pair of shoes and are super light! The toe box is roomier than most, and that had me nervous that I had ordered too large. I chose to keep them and have had a couple of great runs in them.
  • Reviewed by CRE' from Gulf Coast on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    Was a little hesitant at first, but went with past Pearl Izumi performance. This is a great shoe for training as well as local races up to half's. This is more along the lines of a Zoot Ultra 5.0. footbed is a little wider and heel support is better.
    I'm really pleased as well as the price. All local Tri vendors wanted $110 or more for this shoe. Sierra always does a great job at pricing as well as fast shipping. I have saved a total of $600 in shoe purchases!
  • Reviewed by Q-ball from Alabama on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Out of the box and hit the road. Recommendation for 1/2 size larger makes the shoe fit great.
  • Reviewed by Jibba from DC Metro Area on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I love PI's workout clothes and have purchased a lot over the years from STP. I took a chance on these running shoes and was not rewarded. They're not a disaster, but they just don't fit well. They have a roomy toe box (and I have a wide foot), and the level of fit and comfort doesn't come anywhere near the Brooks and Asics that I traditionally purchase. I use them for crossfit so they're not a total loss, but I'm not logging any miles in them and wouldn't but a PI running shoe again.
  • Reviewed by CollegiateSprinter from Mission Viejo, CA on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Great looking trainer, I've heard it's a good shoe. Bought it and soon as I tried it on and started walking around my apt, I noticed where the shoe flexes in the front was rubbing the top of my toes something fierce and this was just walking. I immediately sent them back and ordered a different brand
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #