Pearl Izumi Limited Edition Cycling Jersey - Three-Quarter Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi’s Limited Edition cycling jersey features patented one-way capillary action and hydrophobic fibers to wick moisture, keeping you cool and dry on even the most intense rides.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    This jersey looks great and fits wonderfully. I sized up because I wanted the shirt to be on the looser side, and the sizing chart helped me do that perfectly. Can't wait to wear this on my next ride!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Contoured to fit a woman well. Good lightweight fabric for a summer ride and attractive pattern. Roomy, secure pockets.
  • Reviewed by Cyndilouwhodat from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Such a nice shirt and fits great. Love the style, color and, of course, being from New Orleans the fleur de lis design.
  • Reviewed by Seweh the Great from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Love the look of this Jersey! The colors are bright and crisp. True to size. Rode 30 miles and no rubbing or chaffing!
  • Reviewed by Bargain shopper from alpharetta, GA on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Love the color and the style on this cycling jersey. am 5 ft 1 inch/ 115lbs -and the length is just perfect for me. Just wish the pockets on the back had a zipper.
  • Reviewed by Anny from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I really like the look of this jersey. I think that Pearl Izumi runs a bit small, but some serious cyclists like their jerseys tight. I really don't like that so much and I ordered a large instead of the medium I would normally wear and it is perfect. Can't wait for the warm weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pythongrrrl from Southeast Minnesota on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I got the bright green/white design for another warm weather, snazzy jersey. Pearl fits me like it was tailor made which is great since I usually have problems with too-long sleeves or torsos. Definitely for the more petite woman. I'm 5'5" 122 lbs and short waisted. The smalls are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Feels tailor made for me, Good fit, Great for short waists, Lightweight, No gaping under the arms, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woman who likes a pretty cycling shirt from Villa Hills, KY on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Riding at dusk so easy to be seen
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider from rockledge, fl on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Nice jersey. Attractive and functional.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The teacher from Boston, MA on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I generally ride about 20 - 30 miles at a time. I found this jersey to fit well -- if you know bike jerseys, you know that they generally run smaller than tee shirts. I take a size small tee shirt, but always get a medium bike jersey. it wicked away the sweat. The first day I road it was about 80 degrees and humid.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #