Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi P.R.O. Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Staying cool, dry and comfortable is a snap with the Pearl Izumi P.R.O. cycling jersey, featuring MicroSensor® performance fabric that channels sweat away from the skin to the surface for fast evaporation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.105263 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by seejoanrun from Seattle on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Quality material. Great PI fit. I found the yellow to be a little too much on the mustard side but other than that, this is a nice jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist from denver, CO on Monday, May 7, 2012
    All Pearl Izumi products are well made and excellent for cycling. As with any PZ jersey, always order 1 size up. They size for a very tight fit and the one size up makes them perfect
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newbikerider from Circleville on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I love the feel of this jersey and will enjoy wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBC Cycling/hiking Couple from West Palm Beach, FL on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    I've worn and washed this jersey several times. I love the colors, perfect for recent travel to TN for cycling on the roads of the mountains. Pockets worked great for me as well, fit nice and with a long sleeve nylon shirt underneath stayed warm on those early morning cold rides. Another great STP deal!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great Autumn Color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBB from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    Love the shirt. It is slightly tighter and shorter than my other same-sized Pearl cycling shirts.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda Biker from Fairbanks, AK on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    Very comfortable shirt.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Road Biking
    • Cons: Muted colors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Attractive, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good pockets
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trackjewelry from Anchorage, AK on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    Slightly short in the front but good quality and nice pockets on the back.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plainjayne from Joplin, Mo on Friday, June 17, 2011
    I've only worn it once but so far it works well. The only bad thing is the color isn't exactly what I expected when I ordered it. The yellow is just off. But hey, I'm just riding a bike not at a fashion show.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Road Biking
    • Cons: Color difference
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bum from wv on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    Great
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jay mack from Athens, GA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    *Almost* a great jersey. I ordered the yellow color, and when I saw it in the person I realized it's this ugly, murky, dirty, masculine kind of yellow. Also, there's a pocket on top of 3 pockets on the back of the jersey, and all those layers kind of stick out and hold heat on your lower back (no use to me for hot weather rides). The fit was good, the design is nice, but the pockets and the color drove me crazy and I returned it.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2