Pearl Izumi P.R.O. Fly Evo Pullover - Soft Shell, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Cold, wet, windy -- Pearl Izumi's P.R.O. Fly Evo pullover handles all sorts of foul conditions with its exceptionally weather-resistant P.R.O. Soft Shell Lite fabric.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Craigsedona from Arizona on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    The other reviewers cover this real nice pullover well, just want to say that it does NOT have a tight waist, it compromises just a little there for the runners as opposed to a pure cycling jersey. Just a head's up for the lycra crowd, but what a piece! Highly recommended, especially when discounted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from Arizona on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    This is the best sports jacket I have ever owned. The fit is trim and fits as though it was made for me. The cut is such that it is usable for both running and cycling. Good lightweight protection that is adequate for multiple weather conditions. This is my go to jacket so I ended up buying a second one even though I have no shortage of other jackets. Occasionally I wish for a larger pocket and a full zippered front
  • Reviewed by GBforALL from Boise on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Seems to be pretty wind resistant, is warm and is light. Way to go PI.
  • Reviewed by Rxheel from Florida on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Runs small, but a great wind barrier. I am a triathlete and used this today on a cool and windy day. It worked great except the zipper pocket in the bag is not ideal to hold nutrition
  • Reviewed by cascademark from portland, OR on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Breathable rain gear is getting better and better- this piece is highly water resistant and doesn't leave you feeling particularly clammy. For cyclists, I'd strongly recommend spending a bit more on a Castelli Gabba jersey, which is considerably superior in every way except visibility at night from the rear. This thing will either flap just a bit in spots or be too constricting- I find both of those qualities pretty annoying. It is the second best thing I've found for riding in the rain. It also has no drawstring/elastic type material along the bottom so it sort of hangs oddly on your body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lasikdoc from Michigan on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    I have now used it on some mid 50 degree days and stayed toasty as it is a great wind blocker. Trim fit but nice details.
    Very pleased with the shell. I wish it were a full zip opposed to a pullover.
  • Reviewed by Jon the biker from Lansdale, PA on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Love this shirt - get one will not be disappointed!

    very trim fit, I am 5'8" and 160 lbs, typically get a medium and did in this case also, but it is on the tight side, but it looks awesome!

    Have not used it on any active pursuits but looking forward to when I can!
  • Reviewed by Daniel from Michigan on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Light, warm, fantastic jacket. Runs small, wear a small in majority of clothes and glad I got medium.
  • Reviewed by Mono from C-Town Ohio on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I immediately put this to the test as soon as it arrived. The temperature was 26 degrees with a wind chill of 9 degrees and light snow as I slid this on over my smartwool merino wool base layer and ventured out to take on my 5 mile run. I could not believe how well my body temperature was regulated over the 35 - 40 minute jog. It also kept me completely dry from the light snow that fell during the entire time. If I could afford it, I would grab another one of these to alternate throughout the winter season.
  • Reviewed by Joe the fat guy from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    The cut is very form fitting, so it looks great on those with a slim and narrow frame. Even, if you are thin but are very mucled in the shoulders and chest, this cut may be too tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #