Pearl Izumi P.R.O. LTD Cycling Jersey - UPF 40+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Peal Izumi's P.R.O. LTD cycling jersey is worn by the company's prototype team and offers optimal cooling, UPF 40+ sun protection and aerodynamics.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by SoCal Biker from San Diego, CA on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Fits well (form fitting, not casual or loose - ie, no flapping fabric at speeds over 25), style is good. Full zip & good pockets.
    Fabric breathes well and is comfortable.
    Works for me.
  • Reviewed by Lavista 7615 from Massachusetts on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I have not been able to give my gift yet - but from what I have seen since it was shipped to me - it is excellent quality and so far the other matching pieces have been well excepted. My son usually wears a M in mens clothing with a 30" waist. All Items were purchased in L and he has loved them all - I bought this in the white and green and I know he will love the complete look.
  • Reviewed by Cycle Newbie from Idaho on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    A very good cycling jersey at a great price. Good material that kept me cool and protected from the Idaho sun on some long rides, that appears well made (no issues so far). Useful small "sweat proof" pocket for a phone or cash/card wasn't quite as sweat proof as I expected, but that was not a big deal.

    You should know that the sizing for Pearl Izumi seems different to others and so I needed a large (normally I'm a medium with most manufacturers).
  • Reviewed by Avid cyclist from NJ on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Excellent summer jersey, well constructed, full zip is a plus on long hot days.....race fit is as stated...at 6'5" and a lean 220 lbs. the XXL was a perfect fit. (only in cycling)
  • Reviewed by cerwinskir from Virginia on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Always wear a large but after reading some previous reviews, went with the XL. When Jersey came in, it was way too tight so exchanged for 2XL, that fits nice in chest area but appears to long in torso. I have other PI jerseys and did not have this kind of fit issue. Not sure if its just the design or they were made wrong and a good reason to put them on closeout.
  • Reviewed by JimBo the biker from Erie, PA on Friday, July 05, 2013
    Great fit and high quality. Size was right on. Good value

  • Reviewed by Billy the Biker from Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I ordered an extra large. I wear large polos and there is room to spare. I order all my bike jerseys in extra large and they fit fine. Not so this one. The 'L' in XL seems to stand for 'Long'. So it's very tight and way too long. Love the style, hate the fit.
  • Reviewed by Agshane from North Little Rock on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Really nice bike jersey that ventilates well and is top quality. Only have been riding a little less than a year and have already figured this is one of the better brands. Also have figured out that STP is the site to use for bike gear. Patients really saves lot of $$$.


  • Reviewed by Agshane from North Little Rock, Arkansas on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    This a pro jersey from Izumi it is a high quality product. I wear a 40 - 42 and the large I usually wear a large. Be sure to check the sizing with S.T.P. because I had to return and get a xx large. That return process was painless and extremely quick. Can't wait to ride so I can wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist from Tampa, FL on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Just like most PI clothes, another great product. I like the look and function.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.