Pearl Izumi P.R.O. Pittards Gloves - Fingerless (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to wick moisture away from your skin and improve handlebar grip, Pearl Izumi's P.R.O Pittards gloves have strategically placed gel padding to increase riding comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tang from MD on Friday, September 5, 2014
    These gloves are awesome!! Love the feel and quality of Pearl Izumi products. After our 23 mile ride along the C&O I kept the gloves on as driving gloves for the ride home. I like the fact that there isn't any Velcro! I'd rather a snug fit than a bulky strap! Plus STP flash sales will give you a great price for a great product!! Cheers! Happy riding!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I bought another pair yesterday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johans from vermont on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Very nice, thank you STP for having these in stock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johans from va on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These are perfect gloves for doing just about everything, not just cycling. Since they're fingerless, you still get the tactile touch you need for most things, including typing on the cellphone. The carbon leather palms are also awesome and provide added grip and padding on the palms. Worth the money 10x over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PatfrmSC from South Carolina on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Purchased these gloves for my husband because he forgot his "normal" bike gloves at home. They seem to be doing the trick! No complaints - I expected some comment because the didn't have a strap but he is happy. Has enough padding for use with his mountain bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    My husband says these gloves are more ventilated and fit better than others he has worn. We checked the measuring guide at the Pearl Izumi website to get the right size. As always, we saved lots of money with STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by derBloede from NW Ohio/NE Indiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Wore an earlier iteration of this glove, but that pair had a velcro strap on the back of each glove. I miss the straps, especially after a long ride when the gloves won't allow themselves to be easily removed. Great quality, price, and fit. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from Colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I got these for my husband and he really likes them. They fit great. Such a deal, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willis from SLC, Utah on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    I am female with a tiny wrist but long fingers so decided to order this glove! Compared to gloves that I currently have, the cushion in this glove is not enough for me but I am keeping them, maybe I'll wear them to the gym?? great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Dad from Ohio on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Best cycling gloves out there. You can't find a better real leather glove.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.