Pearl Izumi Quest Cycling Jersey - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether your quest is for the finish line or an improved training time, Pearl Izumi's Quest cycling jersey helps get you there with lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Ordered too of these and one of another Quest style in Medium. The other fit perfectly, these two were small and the arms didn't fit properly either. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iqon from Waterford on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This jersey has it all,a lovely cut to it,stylish and keeps the rider cool with is moisture-wicking properties.10 out of 10 for style,comfort and functionality and 10 out of 10 to Sierra Trading Post for the superb price on the Jersey
  • Reviewed by lance from sf, ca on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Nice fit selling at great price
  • Reviewed by Rickg from NC on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    High quality and form fitting.
  • Reviewed by georgejensen from Northern California on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    By the fit guide I should be wearing a medium, which I purchased, only to send back in exchange for a large, which fits fine in back, but is a little long in the sleeves and a little short in the front.
    As for the shirt itself, I like the feel a lot, and it vents moisture quite well.
    Overall satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Overregulated in Republic of Kalifornia from california on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    True to size. light weight long sleeve jersey for riding.
  • Reviewed by Dr. el jefe from Indiana on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This is a very comfortable jersey with two small issues: 1. The side pockets on the back are small. The middle one is fine, but getting stuff into the side pockets, especially with gloves on, or under a wind jacket is difficult. 2. The back of the jersey droops a little low. The arm length and upper torso fit is great, but I feel like if I have anything in the pockets, the jersey is going to come halfway down my rear end.
  • Reviewed by John from Indiana on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    The quality of the shirt is up there with the other jerseys I own, including several Pearl Izumi short sleeve jerseys. However, I'm 5' 10" at 150 lbs and the medium does not cover my entire torso. It's fine when I'm bent over riding my bike, but if I lean back or lift my arms the jersey comes up over my belly button. I can't imagine ordering a large, I don't wear a large in anything else I own. It's a great price, especially with a coupon code, but if I were to try this on in a store, I probably would not buy it, even at the discount price.
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    These are great bicycling jerseys for the price. Cheaper jerseys are usually much too baggy and don't last very long. This fabric is pretty nice. Durable construction should last a while. Fit is relaxed for weekend warriors, but not baggy. Lightweight fabric with long sleeves is great for spring and fall weather. I weigh 160 pounds and size medium fits me fine.
  • Reviewed by Mid-fifties biker from Warren. Ohio on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I am very pleased with this jersey. It is as advertised, long sleeved, but not ovey warm. I want to wear it in the summer for sun protection on my arms. I have worn it a couple of times and it has performed as expected.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.