Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi Quest Cycling Jersey - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether your quest is for the finish line or an improved training time, Pearl Izumi's Quest cycling jersey helps get you there with lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.296296 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Detroit on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    I like the Pearl Izumi products. I've had good luck ordering their clothing. But, there is nothing that sets this jersey apart from a short sleeve jersey except for long sleeves. The material is the same, no warmer. And this jersey fits right. I don't mind that, but it's also about an inch short (I'm 5' 9", 165#, a born M) -- So, as you reach forward, it may rise above your shorts, exposing your back to the elements. Thankfully, I'm not prone to plumber's butt. I haven't decided, yet. But even at $20.00, this one may go back; no L currently available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    but never the less a good jersey
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mona from Illinois on Friday, February 19, 2016
    My husband is an avid bicyclist. We buy all of his biking clothes at Sierra Trading Post! Pearl Izumi is one of his favorite brands. At this great price, we ordered a second jersey as a gift for one of his cycling buddies!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle Dad from San Diego, CA on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    Made of perfect material for Southern California winters. I am a size 38-40 chest and bought the large. I like my long-sleeve jerseys slightly big to fit over a short-sleeve jersey. Pockets are adequate to hold vest, booties, long-fingered gloves when it gets warmer through the day/ride. San Diego is tricky to dress correctly - starts at around 45-50 degrees at 8 o'clock and rises to around 65-75 degrees at around noon then goes back down to 50-55 at around 3 pm plus possibly contending with the wind along the coast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Squaw Valley on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Hasn't been worn but appears well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, December 14, 2015
    I, a woman, bought it for myself. It is returned because itdoes not fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycling from Oregon on Friday, December 11, 2015
    Good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Ordered too of these and one of another Quest style in Medium. The other fit perfectly, these two were small and the arms didn't fit properly either. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iqon from Waterford on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This jersey has it all,a lovely cut to it,stylish and keeps the rider cool with is moisture-wicking properties.10 out of 10 for style,comfort and functionality and 10 out of 10 to Sierra Trading Post for the superb price on the Jersey
  • Reviewed by lance from sf, ca on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Nice fit selling at great price
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3