Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi Quest Cycling Jersey - Neck Zip, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether your quest is for the finish line or an improved training time, Pearl Izumi's Quest cycling jersey helps get you there with lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric and a ventilating zip neck.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.560000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by dood from New York on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    This jersey has a good fit, not overly snug. The sleeves are not snug fit, but instead sits hanging loose. Its fabric is not the dimpled mesh type, but are instead the smooth type not too much unlike the feel of the cycling shorts. This is not as optimal for indoor cycling since there is no wind to evaporate the sweat, but build up on the shirts, and with this one, it absorbs a bit more sweat than those dimpled mesh type.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mammaw from Virginia on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    This is a gift for my husband who has not received it yet. I like it but am worried it may be tight on him
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA from Maryland on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    Had bought a similar jersey in the Pearl Izumi Elite series which ran a little tight (medium). Wanted another jersey so I went with this one in the large. Same good quality but this one a little large (41" - 42" chest). Still usable and gets the job done. Zipper is smooth and everything good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve the road warrior from North Carolina on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Bought my first jacket and it is great!, the fit is just right and the style is exceptional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from Savannah on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    outstanding for the price. Trim, but not sausage skin fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Southern California on Sunday, November 2, 2014

    Decided to try a polyester jersey for the first time. Bought Pearl Izumi based on my use of their shorts. Pleased for the most part. Lite enough for hot weather in SoCal. Only suggestion to them is to make the elastic on the pockets tighter. Items have a tendency to pop out.

    Size medium worked for a 40" chest. Slim fit yet not skin tight.
  • Reviewed by Rainydayrunner from Seattle on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    My biggest frustration with buying a jersey was trying to guess how it would fit me. People, when you say that the large fit you perfectly, please give us a little more info! First, this is a good quality jersey. The fabric feels good and has some stretch. Enough said. Now about the size. I tend to think that a cycling jersey should fit fairly snug, lest you end up with a lot of flapping. I am 6'1" and 160 lbs. I have about a 42 inch chest, so it seems like the large should have fit well. I wear a large in nearly every shirt I own. I ordered a large with this one and it fit like an XL. It was quite long and the sleeves were quite long. It was virtually baggy. I ordered a medium, and it fits like a smaller large. It is snug in the torso, loose around the waist, and the sleeves feel perfect. Bottom line, these run a little big. If you can get the right size, you won't likely find a better jersey for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runride from ga on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Fit is normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlfanning from Washington DC on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Overall, a good fit. The biggest complaint I have with this jersey is the pockets. They are way too baggy. Anything you put in them bounces around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob in NJ from NW New Jersey on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Very good quality, and very, very visible. I like this a lot, and it fit me well. I am 6'2" and I bought a large.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3