Pearl Izumi Quest Tour Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The loose fit of Pearl Izumi's Quest Tour cycling jersey is perfect for riders who don't like the feel of form-fitting apparel but still appreciate the moisture transferring of SELECT Transfer fabric and cycling specific features like a droptail hem and rear pockets.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smudge from SoCal on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    Bought this before. Liked it enough to buy more. Sized true for me i.e. 40 chest means medium sized jersey
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John@Duluth from Duluth MN on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Nice, soft material and typically excellent Pearl Izumi construction. However, I am a 45-46" chest / 36" waist and found the jersey in XL to be uncomfortably tight/binding across the chest, back, and under the arms. With my arms extended in a "riding position" the armpits were uncomfortably tight, and the jersey rode up in the back. The jersey would probably fit a leaner rider, but if you have a more developed upper body, I would recommend sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from South Carolina on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    This shirt was very comfortable and such a bright color so others can see you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Lenny from Southern Utah on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I have a "muffin top" waist, and this shirt fit very well. I am returning to cycling and this shirt fits the bill perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA from southern california on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    Fits well for average build--not too tight. High quality construction with nice materials. Excellent price--similar PI product with loud graphics instead of plain solid colors are currently selling for 2x the STP coupon price at the local cycling/camping/backpacking store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    As always, PI is simply the best. Cut just right to allow the perfect amount of ventilation and not flap around. Perfect construction. A+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smudge from Southern California on Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Decided to try a polyester jersey for the first time. Bought Pearl Izumi based on my use of their shorts. Pleased for the most part. Lite enough for hot weather in SoCal. Only suggestion to them is to make the elastic on the pockets tighter. Items have a tendency to pop out.

    Size medium worked for a 40" chest. Slim fit yet not skin tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rmap01 from NJ on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Very nice jersey. Comfortable, lightweight & stylish.... perfect for summer riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Charlotte on Monday, June 09, 2014
    For pearl Izumi, this runs big, need to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Good jersey but fit is a bit off. I am 6'4" with a long torso. I tried both the L and XL and neither were as long as I'd like and actually were pretty much the same length. I decided to keep the XL and it's working out but could be 1-2" longer for my taste.

    Sierra Trading Post's no cost exchange process made it easy for me to determine which size fit better!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews