Pearl Izumi Select Cycling Jersey - UPF 40+, Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The stylish Pearl Izumi Select cycling jersey combines SELECT Transfer fabric for moisture control, with UPF 40+ sun protection and two back storage pockets for a perfect all-around cycling top.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Footlose and fancy free from Brooklyn on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Some other reviewers of Izumi products said they ran small, while others said they ran to size, so I got my normal size and found that I would have to send this one right back. Very tight, and it seems to run very short (I am 5'1" and not long-waisted, so I assumed that a size small would be long enough, but it's not)
  • Reviewed by what-was-I-thinking from Cincinnati on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    the cut on this item is very shaped, which I thought would work with my curves. originally ordered the large expecting it to be a comfortable fit - was very surprised it ran so small (I have another from this brand already). reordered the XL which is OK except that fit on arms is still snug on biceps when you are moving.
  • Reviewed by Muggins from Montana on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Pearl Izumi is my favorite brand for fit, style, and function; now the "white spyro" (color) of this shirt is my favorite biking shirt. The moisture control and sun protection features of the fabric work so well that on its first wearing I was able to set a personal speed record on a challenging 19 mile route. Or maybe I rode so well because I knew I looked great in the shirt? Anyway, it looks elegant and feminine, fits snugly without binding, keeps the wearer cool through exertions, and flatters any figure. What more can a cyclist ask for?
  • Reviewed by Snowy Mountains from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Like many other reviewers mentioned, order one size up - I am normally medium (sometimes even small), but this shirt in large works great. I think over all the shirt is comfortable, functional and it looks good. The only thing I am not crazy about is how tight and enclosed around the neck it is when it's zipped up. I generally keep it partly unzipped and tuck the edges under, so it doesn't flap around.
  • Reviewed by TK from TX from Texas on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    4 stars only because (1) having to buy a L was a downer (dang you, Pearl Izumi sizing) and (2) it doesn't sit as smoothly as other jerseys I've owned. Still, such a pretty pattern, and the white is great on hot Texas rides. Breathes really well.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Skies from California on Monday, June 03, 2013
    good fit, I like that the arms are snug fitting but have the end split so the band isn't tight if your arms are muscular. Material is not thin but is an open weave that is pretty cooling. OK length - I have a long torso and it's just about long enough
  • Reviewed by JanetM from NY on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    This is my first cycling jersey purchase and it was a good purchase. I really like the back pockets - they hold my iphone nicely so I can listen to podcasts while cycling. I would say you stay pretty cool too. The only thing that I would like better is if it zipped all the way down. If I had read the description better, I would have realized that. Even so I would purchase this again!
  • Reviewed by Trail Dog from Colorado on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Pearl Izumi does it again. Order one size up and you will love how it looks and fits. Also works well with Pearl Izumi's long sleeve layer.
  • Reviewed by Bunnicula from NJ on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    In general, I love Pearl Izumi products! This jersey is much nicer than I thought it would be from the picture, which looks nice enough. The fabric is lovely - soft yet breathable. The jersey itself is a very flattering cut. It's slimming even though it's white, partly because of the black fabric stripes down the sides. The design is interesting and attractive without being overwhelming. Pearl Izumi sizing can be baffling, depending on the cut/style of the jersey. I'm about 150 lbs and usually get a large in Pearl Izumi. This jersey fit perfectly in the large. This has become one of my favorite cycling jerseys.
  • Reviewed by Lili from Minnesota on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I read previous reviews on this shirt that convinced me to order up, size-wise. Thanks for the advice. Love the shirt and am looking forward to wearing it soon.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.