Pearl Izumi Select Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Cool enough for the hottest days, the Pearl Izumi Select sleeveless cycling jersey features SELECT Transfer fabric for moisture control and a zip neck for convenient ventilation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by TE-Ming Hao from Lax on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Very nice! Perfect fit!
  • Reviewed by momof4greatkids from NE Ohio on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I felt very comfortable in this jersey on a 93 degree day. The fabric is very soft and comfortable without being clingy. Three pockets in the back for phone, clif bar, etc. Fits nicely. I have it in red and it's a good color for visibility. Washes up well. Fabric wicks sweat very well. I jumped in the pool apres cycling and the jersey felt almost completely dry within minutes.
  • Reviewed by S.C. from Maine on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    This top is extremely light and comfortable. The fabric feels good against the skin and the arm holes are just the right size. It has been a welcome addition to my biking wardrobe as we deal with the unusual heat and humidity here in the Northeast.
  • Reviewed by TriGirl Miami from Miami on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    I'm 5'2" with an A cup, so I always hesitate to buy sleeveless shirts online. This one is well-fitting around the armholes (no weird gaping) and long enough to cover the waistband of my shorts without constantly having to pull it down. Comfortable on hot days. Good quality for the price.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Delray Beach, FL on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Lightweight, which is great for summers in Florida. Length was perfect (I'm 5"11")
  • Reviewed by NJcyclist from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    This is a little tight across the chest- I'm a 34A bra size and got a small and it's a bit tight. I love the length, though, and it feels cool.
  • Reviewed by SierraGirl from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This is a really nice jersey -- breathable fabric, good pockets in back, and long zipper for easy on/off and ventilation. Be aware that it runs small -- I ordered my usual size, and I think it was tighter than my skin! Go 1 -- 2 sized up from your normal, depending on how you like your jersey to tit, and it'll be great.
  • Reviewed by Fitness guru from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Three things I especially liked about this jersey which led me to purchase it: green color, no elastic hem, sleeveless. I really like the a-line fit of the jersey. It's a little snug in the chest area and armholes (ordered a large) and I have a small chest. Haven't worn it yet, but it should be great for a summer ride.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I have another Pearl Izumi sleeveless in small that fits perfect. Had to send this one back, too tight. As always returns with STP was quick and easy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #