Pearl Izumi Select Print Cycling Jersey - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylish performance and stretchy, moisture-wicking comfort define the appeal of Pearl Izumi's Select Print cycling jersey, with colorful streamers adorning the front and a coordinating transfer pattern on the side panels.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Cycle clothes always run small in my opinion. I usually wear a large but got an XL and it is great. I am tall and it long enough in the body too. zipper is a nice invisible zipper. Super soft fabric. My new favorite shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwikid from Burbank CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love this shirt. Very pretty color but also bright enough to give good visibility on the road. I'm a 14-16 and the XL is a great fit. I'm 5'7 and the length is great especially at the back. The best feature for me is the non elasticated hem. I find elasticated hems ride up because I am hippy so this shirt stays put.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker chick from nj on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I'm usually a medium, but I got a large due to previous reviews - although it is a little big, it's comfy, and looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from DC on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I love this shirt. The material feels luxurious and it's a very flattering fit. One thing to note is that the small was way too tight and I typically wear a small so considering ordering a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitness Guru from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Loved the look of this jersey, however, I had to return it because it's too small. Pearl Izumi jerseys tend to run small for me, especially in the shoulders (5'8" 140 lbs., have some muscles). A large is too small, an XL a bit too large. The fabric is soft and liked how the bottom did not have elastic.
  • Reviewed by Jing Ling from Murrells Inlet, SC on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Bought this shirt in a large, 36D. Not as trim fit as the pro. Fabric is nice, not the quality of PI Pro shirts.
  • Reviewed by Julia from Tennessee on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I really like the jersey in general, the material is very nice. My only problem, was that is is a little snug. I would suggest buying a size up if you don't like your jersey to be tight.
  • Reviewed by Love to Bike from California on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    This jersey has a flattering, yet relaxed fit. I usually wear a large in bike jerseys and the large fits very well. I did order a very similar jersey last year, and the fabric in this years model was a bit flimsier and not quite as nice as the previous model. But overall, this is a good cycling jersey especially for the price.
  • Reviewed by Mila from Colorado on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Normally wear a 6 or 8 in tops. The medium fit snugly but not too snug to be uncomfortable. Good length. Overall steal at this price.
  • Reviewed by Andrea9Toes from Iowa on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This jersey is all about the small touches. From the colorful pattern to sewn-in white edging to the nicer-than-expected zipper, I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled this closeout jersey from the mailing envelope. I would consider this a steal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.