Pearl Izumi Superstar Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Be a cycling SUPERSTAR! This Superstar cycling jersey from Pearl Izumi is ready to put in the miles on your next ride, featuring breathable, moisture-wicking SelectTransfer Sensor fabric.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homer2nd from New York on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Fits nicely and feels pleasant
  • Reviewed by JoJo from OK from OK on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This jersey fit perfectly! Fabric is stretchy but not CLINGING..... finally. Flattering fit...... Hides a not so perfect figure well. Love the textured fabric....... not just ordinary smooth jersey fabric. I got the black and the contrast white stitching makes it stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georanes from Vermont on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Fits well, looks great. Price is unbeatable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevo Speed from Wayne, NJ on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I bought this for my wife, she is very happy with the fit and quality of this product at such a low price. PI again does not disappoint.

    Steve and Kerry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda J from Pueblo, CO on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I would have sent this back but it wasn't worth it since I paid so little. I purchased the pink one. The fabric is fine; it's fairly thick so this isn't a jersey you will wear in the summer. It has a weird fit. I bought a small and it fits in the shoulders but is way blousy at the bottom. It's short, even in the back. And the pockets...they are way too high. There is no way I can get anything out of them on the fly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Girl from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I purchased this with 2 other PearlIzumi shirts-- all of them just too short in the front. (returned)
  • Reviewed by smartwork from Houston, TX and Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I wear this jersey as a casual shirt because the pocket material stretches below your butt when you put anything in the pockets. If you ride with nothing in your back three pockets then this is not a bad jersey for basic riding. It accommodates a larger bust if needed as the material stretches. The color is not ideal if you are riding alone as you may not be easily seen by cars when wearing black. The jersey has a sculpted arm cut that may not be complimentary to flabby arms (just sayin')...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akheil from Baton Rouge, LA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    This is a nice cycling shirt although it runs large. I normally size up on cycling shirts because I don't like mine skin tight. I am 5'2", 117lbs & purchased a medium but could have used a small. I based my size on other reviews & they said the black ran big but other colors ran small (I purchased black). Fabric is honeycomb texture which allows it to breathe really well. Overall nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    This jersey is awesome. My only complaint is that it's not bright. Black was not my ideal color, but it works well and fits well.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nic from MI on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    European sizes run small and nearly all bike shirts are fitted for the slender frame. This one allows for some wiggle room. Still, I gave it a four star rather than a five star because I know enough to get a size up. Other bike shirts would require 2 sizes up or more.
    • Best Uses: Summer Rides
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Good Fit For Larger Torso, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.