Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi Symphony Jersey - UPF 50+, Full Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Symphony jersey strikes the perfect harmony of performance and comfort with soft, stretchy In-R-Cool® fabric that features Ice-fil® technology to wick moisture and cool skin when you're working hard in the saddle.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose Morganite from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    I wanted a professional bike jersey that fit me like a glove with pockets and boy did I get it! Pearl Izumi is a great brand in general but this shirt is great and it features a full zip so the biker has options. I am very satisfied with the quality and fit of this top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy-from-OZ from Kansas on Monday, March 7, 2016
    I am a petite, small-framed, middle aged woman with muffin top...arrgh!. I would love to find a moisture wicking top I can wear when riding my bicycle that doesn't cling and shout, "MUFFIN TOP HERE!". That said, this shirt is less clingy than all the others I've tried. I like the long tail in the back with pockets, the full zip so I don't have to go over my head, is well-made and has good colors. The combo of PI and STP, you have found a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Skiier from Denver on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    As with most Pearl Izumi products I have purchased, the sizing is inconsistent. I usually wear a small, and this particular small was a tad too big. It is still beautiful and I'm keeping it! Also bought the shorts to match!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virginia from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    This jersey fits very nicely and looks nice too. Has all of the features I was looking for in a jersey. Only slight drawback is that the fabric is very thin and perhaps a bit clingy, but not enough to stop from purchasing again. Sizing is true
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired and biking from North Dakota on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Without a doubt, my favorite of all PI's jerseys. Relaxed fit without being boxy; silky feeling but doesn't snag; and just the right length for me. I like the lack of elastic in the hem... it uses a few gripper dots in the back to keep it from riding up. The sleeveless version of this is also great.
  • Reviewed by 50isjusta# from Washington on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Love the fit and feel of this jersey. I am a busty (36D) curvy cyclist (yes, jersey manufacturers, they do exist!) who bought 3 of these in large because they are so comfortable and not sausage inspiring tight! I am usually a medium in all other clothes but have been frustrated with what the cycling clothes community considers a medium until I stumbled across these. The material is ultra comfortable and wicked well while doing a 30+ mile ride in 85 degree weather. Came home and bought the other 2 immediately after this ride. These fit nice across the chest with room to move around the waist without being baggy. I would have bought them at full price, they are that good! Oh, who am I kidding? I believe the 11th commandment is "Never pay retail!" Thanks to Sierra Trading's abundance of promo codes, I never have to! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim A from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Exactly what we expected from Pearl Izumi its a know name
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Cyclist from Iowa on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Good fit, nice design, nice material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old but not done from OK on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Great fit and color very versatile
  • Sort by: