Pearl Izumi syncroFloat IV Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Offering steadfast stability with a SyncroFrame motion control technology, Pearl Izumi's syncroFloat IV running shoes also provide the neutral to mild pronator exceptional cushioning with Energy midsole material.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ange from Chicago on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Had to return them. They definitely run small, and they are uncomfortable in the toe due to where the front strip meets the toe (that t-shaped strip in the front.)
  • Reviewed by Trap Shooter from Arizona on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I Love Pearl Izumi anyway, but I have never had their running shoes…just cycling gear. I loved my clip in road shoes so I thought I would give these a try…Absolutely completely satisfied! STP does it again! In fact I am going to order a second pair for a spare! They are true to size and no break-in required!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by south of boston ma from Massachusetts on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Great looking running shoe. Very light. The toe box is on the wide side vs. others that run narrow. I am a true 7.5 M, and found the shoe to run slightly small... Not bad to walk in, but for running, I would need a bit more room in the toe. My toe just brushes the front of the shoe, which it should not do. For the price, a good value. If you are in between sizes, I would consider ordering up a half size. I would have exchanged them for a half size larger, but took them new with me on vacation and had to wear them.
  • Reviewed by mojo from Oregon on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I have problems with shoes having enough cushion; the ad stated "....exceptional cushioning" so I thought I would give them a try. They were right - these shoes are so comfortable - I love them! They are just the perfect shoe. I did order a half size over my normal shoe size and they fit perfectly. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a bit more cushion than a normal shoe offers.
  • Reviewed by Autumn Running from South Florida on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I'm on my fourth pair of these sneakers and find them to be perfect for my needs and gait. I run anywhere from 8-15 miles a week on road and pavement. They usually last about a year (except the year I trained for a half marathon) and are very comfortable and cushioned. Really great shoe.
  • Reviewed by Ingrid from Tennessee on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I actually bought these for my mother. She is walking 4 miles a day and needed a good shoe. We found that they actually run a bit small, so order a half size up. She loves the shoe now that we have the size right.
  • Reviewed by Leslie M from Lawrenceville, GA on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Sierra Trading Post is my new best friend!! My running shoes arrived sooner than I expected and the price was exceptionally reasonable. As for the shoes - love them!! If you plan to purchase, do size up 1/2 a size!! I didn't & had to exchange. I have issues with my feet & these shoes are definitely the most comfortable running shoes I've owned!
  • Reviewed by NWA Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Very well-made, attractive -- but these do run very short, size-wise. In most streets shoes I wear size7-1/2, and typically wear an 8 or 8-1/2 in New Balance and Asolo shoes -- but I had to i exchange the 8-1/2 Pearl Izumi that I ordered for a size 9. I'm happy with the 9 -- but even that is a close fit. They' will work, and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Runner Mom from North Carolina on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Order a half size up as instructed. I didn't and it was too small. Every other brand (Mizuno, Asics, Brooks, Saucony, Saloman etc...) fits me in a size 10. I have no brand allegiance I just get what feels good and is reasonably priced. I have just about tried them all as I have been running for 20 plus years. Ordered these on a whim. I don't understand why these shoes run small. I didn't follow instructions because a couple reviews said they fit just like any other sneaker. Oh well! It wasn't worth sending for a larger to see if it worked. I just returned it and went to a brand that I have used in the past.
  • Reviewed by Runner Mom from North Carolina on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Order a half size up as instructed. I didn't and it was too small. Every other brand (Mizuno, Asics, Brooks, Saucony, Saloman etc...) fits me in a size 10. I have no brand allegiance I just get what feels good and is reasonably priced. I have just about tried them all as I have been running for 20 plus years. Ordered these on a whim. I don't understand why these shoes run small. I didn't follow instructions because a couple reviews said they fit just like any other sneaker. Oh well! It wasn't worth sending for a larger to see if it worked. I just returned it and went to a brand that I have used in the past.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.