Pearl Izumi syncroFuel Rd II Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for everyday training or racing, Pearl Izumi's syncroFuel Rd II running shoes set the pace with a seamless upper, mild pronation control and Energy midsole foam for excellent cushioning.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by TLR from Richmknd, Va on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    These are great if you have a wider foot and need good arch support
  • Reviewed by Happyri from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I have plantar fasciutus and so these didn't work so well for running, zumba, but I wear them for everyday and they seem to feel fine.
  • Reviewed by Summer from Colorado on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    These shoes were instantly comfortable! I love them! I've only used them on the treadmill so far but they're great! Lightweight, great support, wide toe box....I ordered 1/2 size up from everyday shoes & they're perfect!
  • Reviewed by Singing Psalty from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I purchased these for my wife who had the syncrofloat IV. The shoes were not as comfortable at first as they were tighter in the toe box, but after she wore them for a few days they broke in a little better. She is not a runner and wears them casually, so I cannot attest to how they do on the road.
  • Reviewed by Pinhas from New Jersey on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I bought the shoes for my wife and she is very happy
    They look stunning and very comfortable

    you should order half size bigger it run small
  • Reviewed by J-Roc from Outer Banks, NC on Friday, November 22, 2013
    These shoes look great, but they are way too small. I ordered a half-size up but my toes were still crammed in the front. Also, the shoes are wide. Do not buy if you have long, narrow feet.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Made like they are custom made for you.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Oak ridge tn on Monday, September 02, 2013
    A full size too small.
  • Reviewed by Mariella from Texas on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I have the most difficult time finding the 'right' running shoe for myself!! I have no arches so support and stability are key and necessary for me. These shoes are best described as WOW!! I'm a size 9 but get 1/2 size larger for my running shoes however with these, I had to order a size 10. These are great running shoes!
  • Reviewed by x-treme from montana on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    these shoes are awesome! i have wide feet and these fit perfectly! i do reccomend a half size bigger. i did not have to buy extra insoles and they feel fine with regular socks. i run in these but i also hike and bike with them. i love them so much and it is definately a brand i would repurchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.