Pearl Izumi syncroFuel Trail II Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. From training to racing, Pearl Izumi's syncroFuel Trail II trail running shoes are built to take on the abuse of tough trails. The upper features an abrasion-resistant, bonded seamless upper construction, and an aggressive full-blown rubber outsole is designed to handle any terrain.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dadius from Indiana on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Just ran a half marathon trail race in them. No sore spots no complaints. Not my fastest or toughest trail shoe, but a decent mix of both.
  • Reviewed by NY Gunks from New York on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I have wide feet with a high arch, had to return due too a hot spot in the toe box. Good quality but horrible color. sizing was accurate.
  • Reviewed by Tapmonster from Lenexa, Kansas on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These are my new favorite running shoes of all time. They have more cushion than any other shoe I have ever worn. These are my first pair of Pearl Izumis, but I will certainly seek them out in the future.
  • Reviewed by tvdenver from Colorao on Monday, September 23, 2013
    The size was correct, the fit is great, good support. Also the laces stayed tied!
  • Reviewed by Monto from Colorado on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I love the comfort, feel, traction and cushioning. However, after 10 days on the trail the sole and the firm plastic exterior arch started to delam. I returned my first pair for an exchange and now after 3 days the same issue is occurring. I would have to say it is a manufacturing defect. With that said, it is hands down the most comfortable trail runner that I have worn.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the Dancer from California on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Best running shoe I've tried in a long time. Nice, wide toe box and heel fits great. Good support and great fit.
  • Reviewed by Roberto from hawaii on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    bought this because of the great price. these shoes have the most comfortable heel cup of any shoe i've ever worn. nice wide toe box and the inside sleeve around the tongue is a great idea. you will not be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Avagardnerfan from The Jersey Shore on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Within a week after getting the shoes I received an e-mail asking me to rate the shoes!!
    That is way too early to rate any shoe.
    From a wearability point of view the shoe does run small. I had to send the first pair back & get a half size larger so there is an additional shipping
    charge to pay which makes it less of a bargain but still a good price for the shoes.
    An interesting feature is that the tongue is sewn in. I assume it is the prevent sideways movement.
    All in all it looks good & seems to be well constructed but ask me again after I put a few miles on them.
  • Reviewed by Westly from Texas on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    lightweight and durable...wasn't crazy about the color at first, but it is growing on me. Great purchase.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Delaware on Friday, April 05, 2013
    I bought this shoe for trail running, but have found they are so comfortable I have been wearing for walking around town.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.