Pearl Izumi syncroFuel Trail II Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. From training to racing, Pearl Izumi's syncroFuel Trail II trail running shoes are built to take on the abuse of tough trails. The upper features an abrasion-resistant, bonded seamless upper construction, and an aggressive full-blown rubber outsole is designed to handle any terrain.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by JC from San Diego on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Fit great out of box. I like a trail shoe that has more cushion in the heel. This shoe was a perfect solution.
  • Reviewed by ozdog from CA on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    No complaints with her first walk / jog outing.
    Seems true to size. Great deal.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from California on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    From the minute I put these on I fell in love. I've ran in the once but can tell that they will be a wonderful running shoe for me. Fits great and very cooshy!
  • Reviewed by tatijana from seattle on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I'm 5'11 size 12 lady... SOOOOO HARD TO FIND THE RIGHT FIT!!!! NO MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! these are the most cushion-e, comfort in every step, perfect support!!! I will never buy another brand AGAIN!!!! i love STP :)
  • Reviewed by DJ from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    short, but well cushioned, order up in size
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I have extremely high arches and I wear a cushioned neutral running shoe. I looked at these shoes at STP first and then checked them out on another site which makes distinction as to Stability, Motion Control, Neutral for running shoes. I was delighted to see these are Neutral shoes, just what I need. Unlike a previous reviewer I do not find them to be lacking in cushioning or arch support, though I admit when I first put them on I thought they might not have enough arch for me. I decided to keep them and am so glad I did. The arch support is great, the shoe is truly an all-purpose neutral running shoe but with good traction for light trail conditions. I have worn these on the roads, on dirt trails, in light snow and just about everywhere. I just love them! As in all running shoes, I ordered a 1/2 size up from my regular shoe size and they fit perfectly. Size of the toe box is generous but not sloppy.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I was worried about ordering a pair of sneaks online, because I usually go to my local running store and talk to the sales person before I pick a shoe (run on their treadmill, "test" them a bit), however, these were a nice surprise when they arrived. I want to make the transition from only road running to incorporating some trail running this year, and after reading some reviews on running websites, I decided on these. They are lightweight, but obviously have structure and I think they will be great on the rocky trails of southern PA.
  • Reviewed by Moonpie from Arkansas on Monday, March 11, 2013
    These shoes are cute, but didn't have enough cushioning for my comfort. And there is no arch support. I have a very high arch.

    I've had a comfortable pair of Pearl Izumi trail running shoes for a few years and I was hoping for the same, but I returned these.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Goat from Colorado on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    This is the best shoe for me. I have wide feet (I always wear regular shoes but my feet tend to be on the wide side). I'm also flat footed and tend to supinate. I can run forever in these shoes. I put them to the test against the Pearl Izumi Kissaki shoes and I could tell the difference immediately. My back and knees began to hurt in the Kissakis and I wanted to quit running. When I put my SyncroFuels back on, I was ready to go. I used to wear New Balance and also Asics, but have never worn shoes as good as these. I run 4-6 miles per outing and run on a flat trail mostly. I always wear a 7.5 but needed an 8 in these.
  • Reviewed by Karen from St. Louis on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Cushiony but a bit small with socks. Also the color of the base was actually more like a yellow high liter. I thought pic was more of a lime.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.