Pearl Izumi Tech T-Shirt - Limited Edition, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. From Pearl Izumi's limited edition designs, come the Tech T-shirt, perfect for days when you need both style and performance.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pip from Colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    And design for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Omegapark from WesVirginia on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Quality products with a low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerwoe from Charlotte, NC on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very light weight, sized right for me, 5' 10", 160#, fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by Marblehead from Colorado on Monday, January 06, 2014
    As usual with STP, a fine product, reasonably priced and exactly as advertised. A gift for a young family member, delivered promptly right to his front door.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This shirt is alright, but nothing special.
  • Reviewed by Flynn the Fisherman from Pasco, WA on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Great fit, I have purchased 3 of these now and I live in them and a pair of jeans. I don't run in them, I wear them casually. Not the greatest technical shirt, but awesome for hanging out with out wearing an extremely fitted shirt. I'll be bummed when I wear them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boiler Drew from Chicago il on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Awesome running shirts. Moisture management is outstanding, wicks and dries quickly. Very cool design, looks great on, could wear with jeans. Shirt is for warm weather (thin) but high quality. sleeves are shorter than other running shirts to give a more taylored look. I will buy more [...] True to size for sure.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I liked the graphics and bought two of these. The material is extremely lightweight and breathes well. While it is clearly a technical fabric, it is not the most advanced. The Pearl Izumi tags that came with it indicate that the shirt is from the "Select" line and that is the lowest of three levels they offer. Grab it for under $20 and you will be happy. Above that and there are better options on STP.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from NC on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Love this top by Pearl Izumi. Has a fun message on the front but the material is what makes this great. Sweat wicking and comfortable during workouts and a great buy here.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run For Fun from Sunny California on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Quick drying and light weight. A nice shirt for training or race day.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #