Pearl Izumi Tech T-Shirt - Limited Edition, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. From Pearl Izumi's limited edition designs, come the Tech T-shirt, perfect for days when you need both style and performance.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerwoe from Charlotte, NC on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very light weight, sized right for me, 5' 10", 160#, fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by Marblehead from Colorado on Monday, January 6, 2014
    As usual with STP, a fine product, reasonably priced and exactly as advertised. A gift for a young family member, delivered promptly right to his front door.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This shirt is alright, but nothing special.
  • Reviewed by Flynn the Fisherman from Pasco, WA on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Great fit, I have purchased 3 of these now and I live in them and a pair of jeans. I don't run in them, I wear them casually. Not the greatest technical shirt, but awesome for hanging out with out wearing an extremely fitted shirt. I'll be bummed when I wear them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boiler Drew from Chicago il on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Awesome running shirts. Moisture management is outstanding, wicks and dries quickly. Very cool design, looks great on, could wear with jeans. Shirt is for warm weather (thin) but high quality. sleeves are shorter than other running shirts to give a more taylored look. I will buy more [...] True to size for sure.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I liked the graphics and bought two of these. The material is extremely lightweight and breathes well. While it is clearly a technical fabric, it is not the most advanced. The Pearl Izumi tags that came with it indicate that the shirt is from the "Select" line and that is the lowest of three levels they offer. Grab it for under $20 and you will be happy. Above that and there are better options on STP.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from NC on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Love this top by Pearl Izumi. Has a fun message on the front but the material is what makes this great. Sweat wicking and comfortable during workouts and a great buy here.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run For Fun from Sunny California on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Quick drying and light weight. A nice shirt for training or race day.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PurpleMartin from Colorado Springs on Monday, May 3, 2010
    A promotional give-away item. Not a true tech fabric--just a slick polyester microfiber. Doesn't disperse sweat, clings where wet. Wore it on one run, then gave it to a t-shirt wearing son.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rad from Madison, AL on Thursday, February 25, 2010
    Shirt is nice, but you are paying premium for the Pearl Izumi logo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.