Pearl Izumi Ultrastar Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Ultrastar jersey provides all-star comfort with moisture-wicking SELECT Transfer Dry fabric, a ventilating neck zip and soft, stretchy side panels.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNYmom from WNY on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    Great quality for the price. Loose fit. Runs true to size. Made of heavier material than I thought, but will work well on cooler days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peglet from California on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Matches Ultrastar Shorts. Comfortable .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by threedogs from Oregon on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I was in the market for short sleeved lightweight jerseys without full zip and found these on close out. At such a great price I bought two and have no regrets. Black is a no brainer for me but I think the rose color might end up being my favorite. I have broad shoulders and a short torso, and the Large fit just right, not too tight but fitted. Love the deep pockets. Fabric is great, perfect for hot rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Spartanburg, SC on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I loved the dazzling blue color, but the jersey was just too short for my comfort. I like my shirts to partially cover my hips. I also sized up to a medium, when I'm usually a small.
  • Reviewed by hikebikerun from Oregon on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    An okay lightweight jersey for a good price; wore it all summer and it is still in decent shape - except no longer lime green! I loved the color for the high-visibility, and it was lightweight without being too see-through, but after a couple trips wearing a backpack or getting splattered on wet days pre-fenders, certain areas are permanently stained. Sad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dara the Explorer from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Nice material. Note this one runs wide for PI. I would describe it as boxy throughout the body where as most pearl izumi is slim cut and runs on the smaller side. If you carry weight in the stomach or just prefer a looser fir this is the jersey for you. I sent it back as it was not the cut that I was looking for. If you want a looser fitting jersey, possibly to layer, this is a good option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saco from Maine on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Did not love the color and too lightweight for my purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from FL on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I have seriously taken up biking and needed more jerseys, so I ordered this one in pink XL. I've worn and washed this several times, and it holds up nicely. I hang dry, however. The XL is a comfortably loose fit for me, so I'd say it runs true to size. It is not form fitting if that is what you are looking for. I am happy with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews