Pelican Products 2710 LED Headlamp

Closeouts. Get reliable illumination anywhere you need it with Pelican Products' 2710 LED headlamp. It has a white LED with two settings for up to five hours of run time, and red and green night vision LED lights.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.421052 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joong-Ho from Daegu South Korea on Monday, November 9, 2015
    nice, durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob's Your Uncle from New England on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I have several headlamps that are just white LEDs, but have wanted one that also has a red lamp. The price couldn't be beat on this and will come in very handy at night during camping trips or nighttime paddling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martin from Los Angeles on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    This thing is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy girl from Colorado on Monday, May 25, 2015
    This lamp is a little heavy/ bulky, but it has so many bells and whistles, I suppose it has to be a little more substantial. The light is bright as you want it to be and easy to adjust. It seems like an exceptional price compared to what you get for a few dollars less. I rated it a 4 simply for the bulkiness of it. Probably a better fit on a larger person that me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from DE on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Brightness & rage is good
    But when I set the max brightness, battery time is too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roving Ralph from California on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    A little on the heavy side, but otherwise this is a nice lamp. Bright with two levels of brightness and a green and red filter. Band is comfortable. Adjustable beam width. Well thought out design. Good for around the campsite or for riding your bike at night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Indiana on Monday, February 16, 2015
    The buttons are hard to find on this new one, but the light seems to be ok for the price. Have only used it a couple times, so I'm sure it will get easier & easier. I will say that the light intensity seemed to dim after a prolonged use one morning.
  • Reviewed by BellasMomToo from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I purchased this headlamp to wear while walking my dog at night. It's not very bright, probably because it uses only two AAA batteries. It does have nice features and the quality is good. Just wish the light was brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    This is the fourth Pelican Products' 2710 LED headlamp I have purchased from STP since June 2014. I have no complaints so far. This headlamp works great every time. From my other reviews you can read that I'm giving something away to friends and family that I have purchased from STP. However, I want to keep these headlamps all to myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shasta from CA on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I'm very happy with this headlamp. Lots of light options, bright, lightweight, comfortable to wear. The buttons take a bit of getting used to after switching from Petzl headlamps for years and years, but I cannot complain - this was a steal of a deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews