Pendleton Seasonless Wool Madison Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Pendleton's Seasonless Wool skirt thrives in all but the most extreme climates -- a lightweight, year-round wool with a soft, smooth hand and sophisticated drape.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chico, NY from New York, NY on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Very good quality wool pencil skirt. True Pendleton quality we have come to expect. I wear it with leggings, sometimes with tall boots. Makes a fashion statement. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leen from Starkville on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I love Pendleton clothing. It's quality clothing, I can only afford at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YankeeInSC from SC on Friday, October 2, 2015
    Skirt came out of the box full of wrinkles, but after hanging up a few days, yes, they all came out - a good sign for wearing. I took the hint of another reviewer and although I am 5'7", I ordered the petite and it still hits the middle of my knee. The skirt fits loosely. I am normally a size 8, could have used a 6, but after stuffing a blouse inside the waist, it will help take up the slack. It is very light weight material, and the lining is light weight, the color is neutral and I feel I'll be able to get a lot of wear from this skirt. Good deal from STP.
  • Reviewed by Quality Lady from APO Europe on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I ordered this skirt in a size 10. It fits great. The quality was so good that I ordered the matching jacket. I can't wait to wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves her Horses from Julian, CA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Every woman needs a great quality suit and this is one of the components. I purchased the jacket and also the pants. The skirt is offered in the Petite length and I gave it a try even though I am 5'8". It hits me mid knee and is actually a perfect length. With the additional discounts off of the already great price at Sierra Trading Post I really got a spectacular value and a beautiful suit!
    I hope to see more colors (black), as I would purchase another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Ontario Canada on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Reminicent of the elegance and quality look of female professional appearance before polyester became dominant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chitown Chick from Chicago on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I got this skirt in the gray. It's a dark gray but enough contrast to wear with black. The fit is fabulous. I've got a tummy, and this skirt smooths out the bulges. I also bought a petite even though I'm 5'10" because they didn't have my size in the regular length. The petite hits me right below the knee, which I think is a really flattering length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by butterfly11 from mn on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This skirt will go with so many different looks, dress it up or dress it down. WOW what a good combo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Great skirt by a good manufacturer. Just the right length in a petite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjm from Albuquerque, NM on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This is a classic skirt style that can be dressed up or down. The fit is perfect for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews