• Pentax Reviews

Founded in Tokyo in 1919, the Pentax brand has been a world leader in cameras, lenses and sporting optics for decades. Pentax binoculars and cameras are known for their excellent build quality and performance in the field, and Pentax scopes are equally praised for their precision and superb optical quality. With features like nitrogen-purged construction to prevent fogging and PentaBright Technology for vivid, high-contrast images at dawn and dusk, Pentax scopes, lenses and binoculars will exceed your expectations and provide an amazing view every time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ojinaga from Vt on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These binoculars are a bargain. I bought some Steiners and they didn't have the clean and crisp clearness of these. I had some TJ Maxx coupons so I paid less than 50 bucks for them. Well worth the money. Case was cheesy and straps were non padded and cheesy as well. The binos are well constructed. I bought a set of straps and used an old binoculars case for them as they are going in the car. Buy them they're worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SummerPete from New Orleans on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Very clear optics. Solid build quality. Attractive design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B.L from Astoria, NY on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    High quality binocular, super clear image ,and compact. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eagle eye from Upstate New York on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    I had a 40 year old pair of compact binocs that served me well, but over the years they took a few hard hits causing the prisms/lenses to misalign creating an out of focus picture. I did a fair amount of research before deciding on the Gameseekers. Price was a factor in my decision making, so for what I paid, I got a very nice pair of glasses that I'll use for hunting and general use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chiefatk from Killeen, Texas on Friday, November 20, 2015
    I purchased a pair of Pentax binoculars to keep at home for watching the deer out of my back window at home, that was years ago. I always keep a spare pair of binoculars in my truck and I had the opportunity to watch a super buck with my spare binoculars, which were not Pentax, and I could not get them in focus before the deer ran off. So, I got rid of those, which were a cheaper Nikon brand, and bought these 10x42 Pentax to keep in my truck. I have several pairs of Pentax binoculars and have been very satisfied with them, as well as the very affordable price.
  • Reviewed by justabiologist from State of Jefferson on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    This product is a 10x30. I have owned two 8x40 of the same model. These are pretty good for the price, optics are not bad, water/fog proofing has held up well, but you can expect that the tiny little screws that hold the eyecups in will come loose at some point. Otherwise, they will take a lot of abuse, yet they are cheap enough that you won't be crying if you drop them into the lake or something. Just be sure that 10x30 is the right size for you. I rate it 4 stars compared to similarly priced binoculars. Compared to a high end units (that may cost several hundred bucks) they would rate a "2."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gordy67 from Connecticut on Monday, August 24, 2015
    For my use (.177 caliber pellet gun), this is an excellent scope. Accurate and easy to adjust. The calibration dials are a little rough, but once moving work quite well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from Tennessee on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Awesome scope that is crystal clear for a great price and it's a 30mm tube.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fukenoslov from Alaska on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Like the weight and feel to these. Looking forward to moose season with the covers to keep the moisture off the lens and clarity. Will take some getting used to since the eye piece doesn't have the rubber extension, so I tend to get eyelashes smashed against the lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blowing Rock Smithy from Missouri on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Very bright optics... Rugged and no point of impact shifting after round after round of shooting. Adjustment jus work fine - especially for the prices. Great optics for more than twice what I paid. Get yours before they are all gone!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;