Per Se Stretch Cotton Twill Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Per Se made these pants with a comfortable stretch cotton twill and added subtle contrast stitching, cargo pockets and a casual, jeans-inspired look.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    These pants were too big in the waist, too low and just not cut right. There is no fit at all. I cannot wear them without a belt to keep them up. When I washed them for the first time, the color faded terribly, and I used lukewarm water. They are not worth returning. I bought the Carhartt cargo pants to replace these and the Carhartts are much better, for a few more dollars.
  • Reviewed by NM Shopper from NM on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Wow, I really am shocked at some of the negative comments! I bought the khaki first in size 12; found them to be very generously sized, w lots of stretch, even in the waist. Fit more like a 14 (right now I'm in between size 12 & 14), but liked them so much I ordered the olive in 12 also. These are tight on me, probably a true 12. There is over an inch difference in the waist. Think the Khaki might have been mismarked. I said "feels true to size" because one pair does. Anyway, they both look great, feel great, and I LOVE the cargo pocket - perfect for cell phone! Wish the gray was available in 12 also. The material is substantial, looks like canvas, but lightweight enough for fall, winter, spring.
    • Cons: Pair 2 Seems 1 Sz Too Lg
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Pair 1 True To Size
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ashley from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    These are horrible fitting pants. The crotch is so long and then they are tapered on top of it. Sent all 3 back and was charged $13.90. Don't Buy!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Marion, IA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Was looking for straight leg pants to tuck into my boots, these fit the bill just fine. Would like a little more streatch around the waist since they fit arather snug, but I'll keep em! Ordered two colors intending to send one back, but at this price I think I am keeping both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basenji Mom from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    There is really no down side to the pants, it is more than I expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from San Jose, CA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I really like these pants. I bought them in the charcoal gray and camel colors. They are much slimmer than I expected, but they are quite flattering. I bought them for work and was hoping to be able to wear leggings underneath them since my office is usually quite cold, but this is not possible. There is only enough room for me in these pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ms. Grimm from Portland, OR on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Horrible product. Described as being stretch twill. These pants did not give at all. I ordered two pairs and the fabric seemed rotten. It felt stiff like a toast. I was afraid to test them on for fear of ripping them as I pulled them up. Horrible fit, think granny pants with tapered legs. Awful altogether. Gave them away instead of returning them, just too much hassle.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: No stretch, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BooineGal from Broken Arrow, OK on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    These look so much better on the picture than they do on my body. Made me look very pear shaped. I liked the material, and all the pockets, just not the way they fit me. If you are REAL skinny, they'll fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michbull1 from Long Island, NY on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    This was one of the most perfect fitting pair of pants I've gotten in a while, even better than department stores!!! Will be looking for other per se clothing; definitely worth the price!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc ryder from santa cruz, ca on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I really want to like these pants. Great snap pockets, color, and tapered ankles are flattering and good for riding a bike. The major downside is the baggy gut of these pants, which I'm not getting used to. It's like having a pouch. I wear a size 10 and am considering trying a size 8, but may not be worth the shipping cost.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #