Per Se Stretch Knee Detail Jeggings - Tapered Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. A staple for building some of the season's most on-trend looks, Per Se's stretch knee detail jeggings are crafted of smooth, soft fabric with ample stretch for comfort and decorative tonal embroidery at each knee.

  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Five-pocket style
  • Silver-tone rivets
  • Just below waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Belt loops: 2"
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 12"
  • Fabric: 68% rayon, 27% nylon, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by mrs. M from charlotte, nc on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    i got these in a 4, and they seemed true to size and fit perfect (5'8", 125). my goal was to find pants that look dressyish, but feel like pajamas. these are perfect, except i noticed a tiny hole beside one of the seems on the knee. also, a belt is needed to keep them up. for the price, i can't complain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star 1 Traveler from Rockville, MD on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I love how comfortable these pants fit! They look great under tops. I wear to work as business casual dress...purchased black. Color is retained after washing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sydney Australia! from Livonia, Michigan on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Great product! I'm almost 5'9" and it is sooo hard to find pants that don't flood. These were a great length, and they shaped my legs and behind nicely. My only complaint is that I had to pull two loose strands from my pants, but other than that they are well worth the price. I also want to add that I received my package within two days of me ordering it, even though I asked for standard shipping!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Stitching not thorough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Shapes butt nicely, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paige from Austin, TX on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    The pants are a perfect fit and so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kez from australia on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    once I had the waistline and inner leg adjusted they fitted really well. This is why I was able to rate the product. I was surprised that orderng size 8 they were so large and also the 2 pairs were actually different in size.
    Unfortunately because of the sizing differnces and the extra expense for adjustments, I couldn't recommend to friends even though the quality is supurb.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bazzlie from CA on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    As soon as I opened my package to try the pants on the button fell off. The return policy wanted to charge me more money to return them than stated they might return my full price but there was no guaranty that my shipping charges would be covered in full.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashion lover from Boston MA on Monday, April 30, 2012
    These are sexy, easy care, great for traveling, and comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazy for cockapoos from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These pants are a very tight fit, obviously why they are called jeggings. It does appear the knees might stretch out. I liked them until the first wearing, and subsequent wearings, where the zipper opened. No other pants I own do this so I have to believe the zipper is defective or the way they're sewn in contributes to the zipper sliding down. I would return, but have already worn them.
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules from Australia on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I love, love, love these pants! So lovely to wear! I wish there were more colors in these pants!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston shopper from Boston MA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These jeggings are the best. They are tight but they stretch so they don't feel uncomfortable like a lot of tight pants. They look great with all kinds of clothes and shoes. The waist needs a belt with me, but I wear a belt anyway, so no big deal. I ordered a bunch more after the first pair came.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.