Peregrine by J.G. Glover Aran Peruvian Merino Wool Turtleneck Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. The delightful Peregrine by J.G. Glover Pruvian Merino Wool Cardigan is made of the finest merino wool in a superb cable-knit. Its attention to detail, versatile style and quality materials create a comfortable, cozy sweater that you'll reach for, time and time again.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzeey from Australia on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I chose size medium and think it runs true to size. Gave it a wash in wool wash before wearing which seemed to relax the fibres and make it nicer to wear.
  • Reviewed by checi from Central New York on Friday, November 14, 2014
    The loose weave on this sweater causes it to catch on almost everything. I'm constantly fixing the loops and trimming the pilling. I only had one season of light wear from this sweater and have carefully washed it only twice but it looks a little ragged already. If I want to look nice, I don't wear it. It's great for camp though! But a little expensive to buy it for that purpose.
  • Reviewed by Alyse from SLC, Utah on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I am very petite and the extra small was huge on me. Beautiful looked warm and very soft but too big. I returned it. I am 5'0 115lb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold from CT on Monday, November 10, 2014
    A lovely,warm sweater. Light and soft. Will see how it wears and cleans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Girl from Oregon on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I love the soft, warm merino wool yarn of this sweater. It fits pretty true to size, and I am impressed that the pilling is very, very minimal compared to the other wool sweaters I own. The sleeves are very long, which is not great for me, since I have shorter than average arms. When I turn the sleeves up, they are very bulky at the wrist. The other downside is that when the sweater is worn unbuttoned, it keeps sagging down on the side with the buttons, since that side is heavier than the side with the button holes. I straightened the sweater many times during the day. All that said, I just ordered a 2nd one in a different color. I love the colors offered, and the soft, luxurious feel of the yarn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pier-mike from ny. on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    This sweater is very warm and well made, l am very happy with this cardigan sweater.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from Ohio on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    This sweater is a bit more fitted than others from this manufacturer.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Gal from Georgia on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and it was beautiful sweater at an amazing price. The sweater is not scratchy, the color
    is rich and the overall look is beautiful. The fit is as advertised. Highly recommended! This sweater is one that
    will be worn for years.
  • Reviewed by sm from RI on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Not worth the price. Now I have to pay to return it. NEVER buy from Sierra everything I have ordered is poor quality!
  • Reviewed by Codeb from Colorado on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    This sweater is loosely knit and a runs a little big. The button holes are unfinished and that is a minor problem. Navy is much closer to black. Yet it is comfortable and looks nice, similar to the model. I'll have to see how it wears. I'm keeping it for now.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.