Peregrine by J.G. Glover Merino Wool Sweater - Pullover (For Men)

Closeouts. A stately fleur-de-lis pattern gives this merino wool pullover an air of British refinement that comes standard with every Peregrine by J.G. Glover sweater, with four coconut buttons lending an organic aesthetic.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoors Dad from Maryland on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Terrific sweater. My wife likes the style and how it looks on me (bonus)! Great sweater for indoors and out. The winter of 13/14 was a great test for this sweater and it came through a winner!
  • Reviewed by sue from Boston on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Looks good, feels warm.
  • Reviewed by Iceman from Catskill NY on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Thick fits well nice style soft comfortable
  • Reviewed by Steve from Block Island on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The wool in this sweater is heavy enough to be warm but completely non-scratchy, so smooth you wonder if it is part cotton or something. Nice styling and detailing for the price I paid. The collar is pretty high for someone who has a normal size neck; might work better for someone with a long neck. One small thing, which might explain the heavy discount: the fleur-de-lis pattern is upside down. It doesn't matter a lot since you can barely tell what they are anyway, almost little cross-shapes, but if you know what it is you can see that it points downward
  • Reviewed by Edythe from Colorado on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I purchased the large for a gift....a trim fit for large...as in the photo. A good looking sweater.
  • Reviewed by gov from california on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I should learn by now that this company does not know how to make a 2 XL sweater. My wife, who is a women's large, love when I order a J.G. Glover

    sweater, she fits into the 2lx just fine
  • Reviewed by gov from California on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I should probably learn by now that this company, J.G. Glover, does not make a 2xl no matter what the tag says. My wife is a women's large and my men's 2xl fit her just right. Make a note these run very small!
  • Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Shanxi, Taiyuan on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    Can't really add much to previous reviews. Initial review: My XXL is true to fit, the product seems nice. The make is snug to the body, as opposed to hanging loose, so expect that.
  • Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indianapolis on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    This was purchased as a gift. The wearer immediately began receiving compliments. It is true to size, a heavy sweater, with lots of nice style and details. It is unusual and I couldn't have been more pleased with a purchase.
  • Reviewed by Jeanette the sweater lover from Oregon on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    This is a beautiful high quality 100% merino wool sweater, the color is true too the picture. My husband loves to wear sweaters and this will look great forever because it is unquestionably well made, surpassed my expectations at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.