Peregrine by J.G. Glover Moss Stitch Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Large coconut buttons add a distinctive touch to this moss-stitched cardigan sweater from Peregrine by J.G. Glover that envelopes you in luxuriously soft and warm merino wool.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buyer John from Michigan on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    This merino cardigan is as advertised. The wool feels great and the shawl color adds extra insulation. Please check the JG Glover website for the proper size. My wife loves this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Pawling, NY on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Because of other reviews, I knew to order a large instead of a medium, so the fit was just right.I am pleased with its drape and weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I already sent one of these evaluations, as soon as I got the sweater
  • Reviewed by warm and cozy now from SEATTLE, WA on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I love this sweater. It's attractive and perfect for our cold, wet climate. Just be warned, it does run one size small.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Lovely quality wool, Nice styling, Prompt delivery, Slimming vertical lines
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wisco kid from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Got this for my wife, she absolutly loves it. she wears it under a light parka, and for a girl who is "cold all the time" she has no complaints.
    The style is sleek and sexy. Runs small
    Very quality knitted sweater.
    • Best Uses: Mild weather dayday
    • Cons: Buttons are chanky lookin
    • Pros: Well made very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willis from AL on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This is a good looking, well made sweater but the sizing seems a little off. My wife wears a size 6 top so I got her the small. When it arrived, it fit but it was tight, not the looser fit that I expected based on the picture. I exchanged it for the medium and it is perfect.
    • Pros: Made in the UK, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of three from Missouri on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I bought this jacket to use as an accessory for work and wanted something a little nicer to be able to use to go out with. Unfortunately it is a little too "Mr. Rodgersish" and will only be used at work and as an errand jacket. I love that it is comfortable. I was hoping for something a litter thicker. It is very thin.
    • Best Uses: Errand running jacket, Work sweater
    • Cons: Sleaves are too short, Too Long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    This is a gorgeous expensive-looking sweater. I am 5'4", 110 lbs and took an XS. It fits perfectly but I can only wear it with something thin under it. That's fine by me because it is very warm. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eas1216 from Albion, CA on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Warm, nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Quick warm up looks nice
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubberella from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    heavy weight sweater will be great for winter. Nice style and not scratchy
    • Pros: Good length for leggings, Very nice quality, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.