Peregrine by J.G. Glover Moss Stitch Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Large coconut buttons add a distinctive touch to this moss-stitched cardigan sweater from Peregrine by J.G. Glover that envelopes you in luxuriously soft and warm merino wool.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Pawling, NY on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Because of other reviews, I knew to order a large instead of a medium, so the fit was just right.I am pleased with its drape and weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I already sent one of these evaluations, as soon as I got the sweater
  • Reviewed by warm and cozy now from SEATTLE, WA on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    I love this sweater. It's attractive and perfect for our cold, wet climate. Just be warned, it does run one size small.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Lovely quality wool, Nice styling, Prompt delivery, Slimming vertical lines
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wisco kid from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Got this for my wife, she absolutly loves it. she wears it under a light parka, and for a girl who is "cold all the time" she has no complaints.
    The style is sleek and sexy. Runs small
    Very quality knitted sweater.
    • Best Uses: Mild weather dayday
    • Cons: Buttons are chanky lookin
    • Pros: Well made very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willis from AL on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This is a good looking, well made sweater but the sizing seems a little off. My wife wears a size 6 top so I got her the small. When it arrived, it fit but it was tight, not the looser fit that I expected based on the picture. I exchanged it for the medium and it is perfect.
    • Pros: Made in the UK, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of three from Missouri on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I bought this jacket to use as an accessory for work and wanted something a little nicer to be able to use to go out with. Unfortunately it is a little too "Mr. Rodgersish" and will only be used at work and as an errand jacket. I love that it is comfortable. I was hoping for something a litter thicker. It is very thin.
    • Best Uses: Errand running jacket, Work sweater
    • Cons: Sleaves are too short, Too Long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    This is a gorgeous expensive-looking sweater. I am 5'4", 110 lbs and took an XS. It fits perfectly but I can only wear it with something thin under it. That's fine by me because it is very warm. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eas1216 from Albion, CA on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Warm, nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Quick warm up looks nice
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubberella from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    heavy weight sweater will be great for winter. Nice style and not scratchy
    • Pros: Good length for leggings, Very nice quality, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boo'smom from rico, colorado on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Warm, quality sweater. Great length and style. My only complaint is that the tan buttons are a little cheap looking for my taste. I will probably switch them out for black ones -- a simple switch.
    • Best Uses: Nice casual
    • Cons: Color of Buttons
    • Pros: GOES WITH EVERYTHING, Great length, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.