Peregrine by J.G. Glover Peruvian Merino Wool Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Aside from the absolutely glorious texture of the Peruvian merino wool, you'll love the mixed-stitch accents and coconut buttons embellishing Peregrine by J.G. Glover's shawl-collar cardigan sweater.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in New England from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This sweater is hand-made. The alpaca yarn is thick and wonderfully soft. Perfect for wearing indoors if you keep the heat on the lower side.
    Very good-looking and exceptionally comfortable. An excellent buy!
  • Reviewed by Lassie49 from Near Lake Superior on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I wanted this sweater for a long time. I am 5'3" 150 lbs and this fits perfectly. Some said it was boxy, or super heavy. It fits my shape and covers my back side, sleeves perfect. No defects I can see. Wore it right away in autumn morning over long sleeve t shirt, perfect. I ordered Khaki which changes in light from tan to a loden green. My favorite casual sweater.
  • Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This cardigan is made of very thick yarn, so a larger size looks quite bulky. The sweater is quite short. The one I received had a few loose (pulled) yarns. The gray color is lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ambf from San Francisco on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The specific item I received had sloppy finishing. The edge on one side of the shawl collar looks scalloped, the other side smooth. Also bottom hem had a big-ish floppy yarn loop. I returned it. May try my luck with another order because it is a good looking cardigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lockmaster88 from mobile, al. on Friday, January 04, 2013
    wife likes it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ames Girl from Ames, Iowa on Friday, December 07, 2012
    This cardigan is lovely and looks sharp in place of a jacket. The shawl collar makes it useful for layering over a T-Neck or shirt. When worn with a white blouse, some of the white shows through because the weave knit is looser than most knits. This does not necesrily detract however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTCBK from California on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I'm happy enough with this sweater, that I may consider ordering in another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertstella from yucca valley, ca on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I really liked this sweater, but the sizing seemed off. I ordered a size up because I wanted it to be casual and "slouchy", but it was really almost snug and not long enough for me. I was sorry to see it go, but I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver on Friday, November 16, 2012
    This item is woolen warm and traditional stylish. It fits pretty much according to usual sizes. Not too long in the sleeves or body.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.