Peregrine by J.G. Glover Watch Cap - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. This traditional wool watch cap from Peregrine by J.G. Glover is as timeless as ice, wind and snow.

  • Protects and warms with simple grace
  • Fabric: 100% merino wool
  • Hand wash, dry flat
  • Peregrine by J.G. Glover of England
  • Made in UK
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 405 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 405 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marduk from The Frozen North on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Super warm for the weight, this merino wool watch cap is ideal for under-the-hood wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLS from PA on Sunday, February 01, 2015
    Soft, warm, and stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathan in the Springs from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    This is my favorite! Army watch caps are scratchy, some of the other caps from STP are too lightweight, this one is soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dirty the boarder from yay area on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    It is so big and loose and i have a huge dome. Looks looks also. I know it would fly off my head snowboarding.

    On the upside it is soft and nice looking as long as you are not wearing it..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ggm from Michigan on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Cap is soft, comfortable, not itchy, but very thin, not very warm, wind goes right through it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Ga. on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Light weight, yet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy the Mom from Maryland on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    It's difficult to rate a product purchased for someone else; both the scarf and watch cap are Christmas gifts. They have arrived in a timely manner, so I am pleased with that and hope my son will be equally happy with the items themselves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy Jo Bob from Texas on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Well made, seems like good quality wool. Thin layer, hard to keep it down over my ears when I fold it to double it up and make it warmer. Will probably work well for most folks, but ikeep that in mind if you want a warmer cap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ktmking from OK on Friday, December 05, 2014
    I was expecting a much nicer product from reading all the reviews. This wool cap is just not thick enough to provide any warmth. It is a nice merino wool, but so thin its basically useless to me. It might be as timeless as ice, wind, and snow, but it surely won't protect you from them. It would be great for you hipsters that like to wear them indoors and in the summer.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Oklahoma on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I did not give this watch cap 5 stars only because it is just a touch lighter in weight than what I was expecting. It is extremely comfortable and it held it shape after two washings very well. Very warm and well made. It is very generous in length.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 405 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #