Peter Grimm Sicily Fedora Hat - Palm Leaf Straw (For Men)

Closeouts. A stylish way to stay cool in the sun, Peter Grimm's Sicily fedora hat is constructed of tightly woven straw with a pinched top and ribbon accent.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Mad Hatter from Georgetown , Tx on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Perfect fit!! I have wanted this style hat forever!! My wife hates it but I love it!
  • Reviewed by The Wanderer from Connecticut on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Just what I was looking for -- quality, styling, authenticity and STP pricing. Internal stretch band adjusts fit 'automatically' to be comfortable without binding, crown is shaped to fit top of head without sitting too high. Haven't given it the harsh-weather rain test yet, but forecast looks like tomorrow might be the day.
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, Ca. on Friday, April 19, 2013
    This is an awesome hat that is of quality build. It looks great and there's a nice elastic liner on the inside to comfort the fit. Unfortunately, this hat will be too tight for anyone that has a head size larger than 7 1/2. I'm a 7 3/4 and it's far too tight. Going to take advantage of the great STP price and turn it into a gift for my brother.
  • Reviewed by Coping from Virginia on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Loved the hat and it was as advertised, except...it was too tight for this 7&5/8 head. I was hoping the one size fits all was correct, but not this head.
  • Reviewed by Jeremy from Utah on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I was a little worried about the "one size fits all", but there's an elastic shaping band on the inside that really does fit my 23" head very well, I was quite pleased, it's surprisingly comfortable. Ive been working on shaping the brim so that it bends down in the front, I think with time it'll hold that shape a lot better. Very stylish, great fit, high quality construction and materials, and a great summertime hat. I just wish more people wore hats like this so that I didn't stand out so much, but I have no reservations dialing up the charm on my own.
  • Reviewed by Martin from Portland,Oregon on Monday, March 25, 2013
    This is a well made stylish and unique straw fedora that fits great and looks better
  • Reviewed by Rainier guy from Seattle on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Nice stylish hat. Fits my 71/4 head perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gil from Louisiana on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I've wanted a hat like this for years. I've ordered hats that I've sent back and looked all over. This is the classic Panama Straw hat I was looking for. You can't beat the price, and the workmanship is first rate. It's hand woven in Ecuador by true craftsmen, then shaped and finished in Mexico. This hat is like the one Robert Mitchum wore in "Cape Fear". You'll also see a lot of hats like this on "The Andy Griffith Show" It's unpretentious,and goes with everything. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldgallero from "WAY DOWN SOUTH LOUISIANA." on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Got this hat,wasn't relly sure about the fit.I put it on and fit like it was custom made for this cocconut.I really love it and when I wore it to the store you would not believe the compliments.All I said is that "you know an expensive hat when you see one."
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.