Petrol Avery Denim Jeans - Low Rise, Slim Fit, Wide Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Melding classic country and contemporary styles, Petrol's Avery denim jeans rock modern flair over easy-wearing stretch cotton denim with a low rise waist.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by rafting mom from Washington on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I was pleased when I opened the box and saw the quality. Unfortunately, when I put them on it was apparent the sizing isn't quite right. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors lover from Wetsern Pennsylvania on Friday, November 8, 2013
    The only reason these don't get 5 stars is because I can't throw them in the dryer. I really like that they are jeans with a tiny bit of spandex for shape retention, not the common product of stretch jeans that shouldn't even be allowed to have "jean" in the name. Like some other reviewers I spent a few minutes at the sewing machine putting the hem back in. My husband suggested I buy some more of this brand.
  • Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Not a big fan of the "distressed" look -- overdone for my taste on these jeans -- the bottom hems are made to look faded and then let out, there's a rent in the material obviously done on purpose, etc. And the sequined pockets, etc., are a little too flashy for me. But I have more conservative taste, and I'm in my 40s. Were I 20, they might just be my thing. Fairly soft material, decent fit, etc: the look/style just didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by LeeLee Beth from Niles, MI on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Great product and quality at a great STP price! I've been coming here to get these pants in smaller sizes each time to keep my style without breaking the bank while I am losing pounds
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    Super low very fancy teen jeans. It appears that they measured the inseam before they let out the hem to fray the leg openings, so they are extra long.
  • Reviewed by S from NC on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These jeans are very nice. Unfortunately I am not shaped properly and they end up looking very baggy on me. I will most likely end up wearing them for work so not a waste at all.
  • Reviewed by bargain shopper from iowa on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Nice fitting jean, great price. True to size. Bottom of jeans is unhemmed and distressed which is a bit too trendy for someone my age, but nothing a sewing machine can't fix.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Iowa on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I normally do not dry my jeans though I did dry these a couple times. They fit a lot better. Check the sizing chart, I normally wear a 28 though went with a 30". These do run long, 34" fit great!
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Friday, April 5, 2013
    These are really cute (not too cute for a 30 something :) I have ordered two other Petrol jeans styles; one in an 8 and one in a 10. I would say for fit, this style is a snug 8. I think the 10's would be too big for my liking. These are low rise, just as the description states. I love the worn look of the leg openings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.