Petrol Whitney Denim Jeans - Low Rise, Slim Fit, Wide Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Saddle up and head into down in Petrol's Whitney jeans. Medium wash cotton denim takes slim fit styling and adds a touch of stretch for comfort and mobility.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain shopper 2013 from Indiana on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I'm always hesitant to by jeans online but took the chance. I wear somewhere between a 12 and 14 long and am glad I went with the 14 36 inseam. They fit a little smaller than the other brands I normally buy. They are a great fit
  • Reviewed by Bison Wrangler from Sandhills on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are really good looking jeans but they are not made to quality. I've only worn them twice and I've already lost one of the back pocket buttons. The sticker on them also wouldn't come off easily. It took several washes to get the size stickers off and they still left a sticky area on the left leg.
  • Reviewed by Elena from Belarus on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I ordered a size 6, inseam 36. The size corresponds to the table, and the legs are missing 3 inches! They 36 and 33!  Very disappointed!
  • Reviewed by kellykyfarm from Kentucky on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    These Jeans are super cute and fit great! Couldn't believe I got them for less then $30.00 after shipping and tax!
  • Reviewed by katecooksfood from Torrey on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    These are awesome jeans! They don't have plumber's gap, the belt loops are wide enough for even the blingy-est belts, and they don't get shorter when you wash them! Buying another pair!
  • Reviewed by Can chaser from Northern California on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I ordered a size 2 with 34" inseam and they were labeled that exact measurement when I received them but they were at least the waistline of a size 8, they literally fell down.
  • Reviewed by S_Mackey from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked these jeans. Especially since they are well below the hundreds of dollars I contemplated spending on other jeans. They fit well, the fabric is well worn in, and they look good.

    I did have a problem removing the size sticker from the leg. It seems to have melted into the fabric and took some effort to get all the residue off.
  • Reviewed by Ahlsa from New York on Monday, July 15, 2013
    These are cute, but not flattering for me. I wear Silver Jeans mostly, and find that most other jeans just do not live up to my expectations. As a 29/30 waist (I'm thin, but have a round butt!) these just did a weird hip/front crotch area thing. Also, they seem short and I am only 5'4".
  • Reviewed by cyvw from washington on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    This product arrived exactly as advertised. The jeans were true to size and very comfortable. They arrived very quickly.
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    Super low very fancy teen jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.