With more than 160 years of industry experience, Peugeot has salt and pepper mills down to a precise science. Thanks to first-class stainless steel precision grinding mechanisms found in each Peugeot grinder, top chefs around the world choose Peugeot salt and pepper mills for their seasoning needs. Each Peugeot pepper mill features a two-stage channeling and grinding process that’s designed to give you the most flavorful taste. Peugeot salt mills are no less amazing; the corrosive-resistant stainless steel mechanism crushes dry salt to perfect ... Learn more about Peugeot consistency without damaging wear and tear. Cook with Peugeot, and you’ll be cooking like a pro! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Reviewed by patted from Hamilton, MI on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    Beautiful pepper grinder, but because there is nothing to protect the exposed wood bottom of the grinder from moisture, both the wood and paint around the bottom have cracked. This does not really effect the function of the grinding, which is very good, but it definitely effects the appearance, as the paint flakes. Hopefully Peugeot will come up with a solution to this problem in this otherwise wonderful grinder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mim from Northern California on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I bought this as a gift for Christmas so all I can tell at this point is they look great, the colors are bright. I bought the pink and maroon ones and they are very bright colors so if bright is OK for you than these are beautiful. I hope my Daughter-in-Law will enjoy them for years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEQUILASHEILA from OKLAHOMA on Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from California on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Love this sleeve, it has a velcro opening on the side, which makes it easy to take off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Virginia on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    This is my second purchase of this chiller. After using the first one, I decided to buy a second. It does a great job of maintaining a cool temperature for both sparkling and white wines. It's large enough to fit a champagne bottle but also is not awkward for a regular wine bottle. We just store them both in the freezer so that they are ready when needed.
  • Reviewed by Wine-loving CPA from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    I bought this almost a year ago (maybe longer), and it is still working well. It pulls out all corks, even those tough plastic ones. I am very happy with it! My spouse thinks that it is an unnecessary toy, but I much prefer it to pulling out the cork with a captain's knife corkscrew. (Don't forget to recharge it periodically, though, as it takes a while to recharge. You don't want it to be stuck in the cork of a bottle when it runs out of juice!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bum from MN to Mexico on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Was given as a gift - to a champagne loving friend...she loved it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calboy1976 from Berkeley, Ca on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I've owned Peugeot grinders for a very log time. If you bought this set in a store I'm guessing retail around $90. STP got me mine for under $30. Amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martini Girl from Wyoming on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    I bought several of these for gifts because they are a great idea with a great price. They work really well too!
  • Reviewed by NYC Designer from Queens on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    There are thicker cooling sleeves on the market
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews