With more than 160 years of industry experience, Peugeot has salt and pepper mills down to a precise science. Thanks to first-class stainless steel precision grinding mechanisms found in each Peugeot grinder, top chefs around the world choose Peugeot salt and pepper mills for their seasoning needs. Each Peugeot pepper mill features a two-stage channeling and grinding process that’s designed to give you the most flavorful taste. Peugeot salt mills are no less amazing; the corrosive-resistant stainless steel mechanism crushes dry salt to perfect ... Learn more about Peugeot consistency without damaging wear and tear. Cook with Peugeot, and you’ll be cooking like a pro! ... Less
Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missles from Freehold NJ on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I was under the impression that this was a salt mill along with a pepper mill. It's just a salt shaker so buyer beware.The pepper mill is good quality but was dissapointed to see just a regular salt shaker. Won't return just give as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brindledwhippet from Colorado on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    This is a high quality salt mill. Solid, attractive and works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackrabbit from WI on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    This is just a great looking and performing table-sized set. On coupon its a wonderful bargain. I got a set for both our kids. Will get more for wedding showers. Excellent consistency on pepper grind.Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Indy from Indiana on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I guess if I would have paid closer attention to the picture I would have realized that this was a pepper mill and salt shaker set......not a salt mill! The product looks cute and well made. I really wanted a salt mill. It will be returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monse from Las Vegas on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Good for the money, not the best quality but I really like the design.
    Great as a gift.
    Just don't expect it to last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine-lovingCPA from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    This pepper grinder has made me lazy, allowing me to grind pepper one-handed. We have only had it a few weeks, but it works great. It doesn't hold a lot of peppercorns, though; it stores peppercorns in the clear portion of the grinder, which (as you can see in the photo) is not huge. It requires 4 AA batteries, which fill up the top portion of the grinder. It is easy to refill the peppercorns, though. I dinged it one star for the small storage space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melon from Maine on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I was looking for a nice bridal shower gift and had to find something for around dinner time , and this set jumped out at me! I was not disappointed when I took it out of the box. The wood is lovely, the mill is well made, and the tray is such a great idea for moving it around from table to sideboard, or outdoors for a picnic. The quality of this product speaks for itself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Maine on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This looks nice but it is not the quality I was expecting of the brand. It does not have a smooth feel when you are grinding and the top constantly has to be tightened. If you are looking for an inexpensive mill this is it.
  • Reviewed by Huge STP fan from New York on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Love that these are made in France. Work well and look nice in the kitchen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IgoshoppingfromAtoZ from Marin County, CA on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    We already own a much bigger Pepper Mill by Peugeot. This bistro set certainly didn't disappoint. It's certainly a bargain @ STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;