Phenix ski wear is a technical alpine ski wear brand that utilizes cutting-edge technology to improve performance and deliver fashionable designs. Phenix ski jackets and Phenix ski pants are designed in Japan to be comfortable under the harshest conditions. Phenix ski jackets are constructed with waterproof breathable materials, and many feature a 3D cutting technique designed to reduce the jacket’s pressure on the shoulders. Phenix ski pants utilize two-way and four-way stretch materials that offer maximum fr ... Learn more about Phenixeedom of movement. Phenix outfits the Norwegian and Japanese national ski teams, and Phenix ski wear continues to embrace the most updated materials and technologies. ... Less
Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pid from Melbourne on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Quick easy purchase... love the pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SixDogSues from Tulsa, OK on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Nice jacket but I wanted a detachable hood and armpit vents, which this jacket does not have......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day skier du jour from Virginia on Monday, January 26, 2015
    As always Phenix makes a great line of clothing at their top ends (as most brands do). This pant is very comfortable for me (6'2" 185lbs...thin build). It is constructed with quality. The one draw back from my personal taste is that the lower leg gator does not have the ability to open it, so you have to stick your leg through a tube essentially, which would not work well if you like to take your pants off while behind your car at a ski resort. I'm modifying these (invalidating the warranty of course) to add a bit of velcro for this inner cuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnergirlNM from New Mexico on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    This is a beautiful jacket. Great styling, fabric, detail, and feel. It does run a tad small, so if you're contemplating between a small and a medium, you may want the medium - it depends on your body type. It's very fitted and looks great on. Very flattering!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soloskier from colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I bought large size. but it is little tight for my shoulder. insulated jacket keep you warm but not very cold day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted to snow! from Reno, NV on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Not flattering, and too short. I'm 5'6" and 135lbs, and ordered a M. They did that weird gap thing around the crotch (but fit around the waist), and just felt cheap. Admittedly I have really high standards.
  • Reviewed by Wild H from ND on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Best ski jacket I've ever had. Not cheap, but if you can get it on sale like I did, it's worth it. Lots of good function. Fit's great and true to size. Heavier weight which I like for durability. Quality throughout.

    I live in North and it's cold here. This jacket is perfect with a light base layer and good pair of waterproof pants. Phenix makes nice stuff but you typically love or hate the style. This particular model isn't quite as obnoxious as some of their others. I actually get a lot of complements on it.
  • Reviewed by RunnergirlNM from New Mexico on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Best ski jacket ever! I've worn this in the coldest, windy conditions and I'm never uncomfortable. Fits great and does not feel bulky. Great pockets too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soloskier from colorado on Friday, January 09, 2015
    nice shape, good material, pockets are very conveinient to use.
  • Reviewed by nick from Washington DC on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    These have lots of practical features (expandable waist, ankle zips, etc.) They look good (well articulated) and fit well (between slim and baggy)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;