Phenix ski wear is a technical alpine ski wear brand that utilizes cutting-edge technology to improve performance and deliver fashionable designs. Phenix ski jackets and Phenix ski pants are designed in Japan to be comfortable under the harshest conditions. Phenix ski jackets are constructed with waterproof breathable materials, and many feature a 3D cutting technique designed to reduce the jacket’s pressure on the shoulders. Phenix ski pants utilize two-way and four-way stretch materials that offer maximum fr ... Learn more about Phenixeedom of movement. Phenix outfits the Norwegian and Japanese national ski teams, and Phenix ski wear continues to embrace the most updated materials and technologies. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Monday, February 8, 2016
    A technically sound ski jacket with lots of style. Zippers work great, blue is a beautiful shade with depth in the fabric, trim adds detail. The man it is for ordered L, can wear M in other brands. Do pay attention to other reviews. He thinks an XL would have been a touch better. The L fits him, doesn't look tight. STP is a great company from which to order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudbone from North Idaho on Friday, February 5, 2016
    High quality, lots of features to be warm and dry, but for me the pants sit too low on the hips. Ski pants used to sit at the waist, where they would seal in warmth and feel more comfortable. Plumber's butt cleavage might be the new style, but not for me. I'll probably return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daily skier from Vail CO on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    I bought both the medium and large as I am a 35" waist. The medium was way too tight even though described as a 36" waist, the large fit better in the waist but were about 3" longer than the usual ski pant inseam of 32" or so. I promptly returned so no problems with Sierra Trading.
  • Reviewed by scranda from Chicagoland on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Great pants, but they run small. Order at least one size larger than normal. I wear a 36 waist, I ordered a large and, although they have adjustable zips on the side, they fit more like a 34" waist than a 36" waist. I'm keeping the large, but waiting to see if an XL becomes available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackie96 from Vermont on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    The quality of this jacket is excellent. However, I had to return it, as it runs about two sizes too small. If you are ordering this product, I'd recommend sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Fort Collins on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Bought this for my wife. Did not have fur collar as described, but Sierra Trading post took care of us quite nicely. Jacket is good quality and stylish. She likes it.
  • Reviewed by Maria from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Nice technical jacket. In fact only a couple of features are missing - internal goggle pocket and pit zips to prevent overheating on warmer days. Slim fit, so order accordingly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiier from New Jersey on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Great features and is good for the price. As for the fit, bought this for someone who is in regular US clothes an exact size 8(small chest, 5'7'', relatively fit, normal arm length), had to return and ended up getting a size 12 in their terms. Even in the size 12 it is not bulky and snug with a layer and a fleece under.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luis from Miami from Miami on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    This is a high quality jacket at a great price and the color is striking, but the size seems to run big. I am 5'8" and purchased a L but it is too long so I will need to return it. Probably ideal for someone around 6 ft tall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDSkier from San Diego on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    Excellent pants with quality materials...very warm. Based on listed waist sizes I was going to order a medium until I read some of the other reviews then ordered the large. Very happy I did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
;