Phenix ski wear is a technical alpine ski wear brand that utilizes cutting-edge technology to improve performance and deliver fashionable designs. Phenix ski jackets and Phenix ski pants are designed in Japan to be comfortable under the harshest conditions. Phenix ski jackets are constructed with waterproof breathable materials, and many feature a 3D cutting technique designed to reduce the jacket’s pressure on the shoulders. Phenix ski pants utilize two-way and four-way stretch materials that offer maximum fr ... Learn more about Phenixeedom of movement. Phenix outfits the Norwegian and Japanese national ski teams, and Phenix ski wear continues to embrace the most updated materials and technologies. ... Less
Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by don from oklahoma on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Bought a size 6 for my daughter and returned for a size 8. She is 5'5" and about 135 lbs. It was just what she was looking for, extra length, warm and not bulky. Runs small. Buy at least one size larger than normal
  • Reviewed by MR in WA from Washington on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I recently purchased these pants for a 10 day ski trip to Whistler. I was thrilled with them. They were warm, stretchy, flattering and kept their shape. They run a little small. In most things I take a size 2 or 4, but 6 fits well in these. I'm 5'1" and 115 lbs. They aren't too long, a problem with many ski pants for me. I like the higher waistband to keep snow out and the waist is adjustable with velcro. These really don't have pockets (on too small to be functional) so if you keep lots of stuff in your ski pants these would disappoint (I don't mind, I prefer my coat pockets).
  • Reviewed by Palmster from Utah on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I love this jacket. If you're watching the olympics, you notice several of the Norway Olympians wearing Phenix Gear!
  • Reviewed by christine from vermont on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Bought these for my husband and he loves them. Super waterproof, warm and very durable. The size small fit him great. Has all the features he needed and the price was fantastic!
  • Reviewed by Matt from Connecticut on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Price is good, service was good. Fast delivery. Pants are fabulous; barely need a thermal layer underneath. Skiied in 0 degree weather all day; was NEVER cold. Color is not what I preferred but it was the only one left. Still... love the pants.
  • Reviewed by Palmster from Utah on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I've tried several top of the line jackets this year in search of a suitable replacement for my worn coat (also from Norway) of 20+ years. This one was by far the most expensive, but the more I wear it the more I like it. I can't find anything that I dislike about it. It has all the features I wanted. Waterproof breathable stretch fabric insulated warm, but doesn't overheat you. Removable hood and powder skirt. Sleek lines. I got the black option. I'm 5' 9" 155 lbs and medium fits great. The hood adjusts down so I can see from side to side, it's warm and comfortable with an awesome lining. The zipper works much better than the XYYZ zippers on the other coats I tried. STP sold out of these right after I got mine. If you can get your hands on one of these snatch it up quick. I'm glad I did. I'm hanging on to this one for years to come. Way to go Norway, Phenix, and STP!
  • Reviewed by Chilly from Maryland on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Simply the best jacket that I have ever owned. Its warm when it needs to be but breathes so you never feel clammy.
  • Reviewed by VP from SF on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Amazing jacket at great price. Color is a bit incorrect on the picture.
  • Reviewed by Funhog skier from Colorado on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Very warm, quality materials, good fit
  • Reviewed by Skis the Rockies from New Jersey on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Extremely satisfied with fit and comfort
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;